Contest: How do you enjoy the winter season?

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


image.png

Source Pixabay



Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. Today I am very happy because now I am going to participate in a timely competition. I would like to thank @solaymann brother for organizing such a nice contest. Here are some questions I will answer those questions now hope you all enjoy a lot, so stay with me.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngHow long does the winter season exist in your country?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png
Source Pixabay


Winter period in our country is currently 3 months. Seasons are changing in almost every country due to various variations in nature. Seasons have also changed in our country. Winter starts falling in our country towards the end of November. And it gets much colder over time. Due to which public life becomes difficult to run normally.

And because most of the people in our country are poor, the people of our country suffer in winter. But the present government is very sincere in distributing comfortable clothes with blankets to the poor people. As a result, the winter time is less difficult than before. This period is intense till the end of February. After that the winter slowly went away. . And this is how winter comes and goes in our country.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat is your area's winter tradition?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png
Source Pixabay


People of all countries have different cultural traditions.It is the same in our country. We have also in our country which now I am going to share with you hope you will enjoy. In my area we celebrate the most pitha festival in winter. People of our country like to eat pitha more. Especially during winter we eat all kinds of pithas including steamed pithas, milk pithas, which we like very much.

Since the winter has not started well yet, I have not been able to start the pitha festival. But now chitai pitha is being eaten which is really good for us. During winter we usually visit each other's house because relatives invite us more often during this time. Which is why I like this time so much more. Because after many days we all meet each other which gives us really good feeling. I have already told you that our days are better because everyone gets together.

I tried very hard to share the picture of pitha with you but I could not. Because now we have not started pitha festival for that. As the people of our country are very simple, we are satisfied with little compared to others. I invite everyone from wherever you are reading my post to come to our country. If you come, I will feed you pitha. Along with that we play different kinds of sports. One of them is Badminton, and Keram, which we play more during winter. So dear friends this was the tradition of our country which I have shared with you.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngCold or hot? Which one do you prefer? tell us the reason 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png
Source Pixabay


I like hot and cold 2 because Almighty Allah has given us for good. But since I'm posting for this contest and have yet to choose one, I'll choose Cold Time. Because during the winter time, more or less every house has a function on the occasion of winter. And because of this event, a get-together is created between everyone, which seems really cool to me. But I want to say one thing to you that goes without saying.

Currently we notice that J girls are going without veils. Due to which they are making us as sinners. Which is why I think it's better to wear clothes that are relatively flattering in winter. Because if they wear open fair clothes like before then it can be seen that young people are more attracted I am also a young man. Because of which they prefer winter because they wear big clothes. But no matter what I say, winter is really cool. At this time the turn passes quite well which we do not understand.

I think that we all should follow the orders of Almighty Allah every day. Every day is different during winter. Especially when they can be seen in the morning after fog at night which is really cool. Those of us who live in the village drink date palm juice during winter. Which is available only in winter and it is very nice. I think that if Khe also eats date palm juice, he must eat this food again and again. So friends, all in all, winter days are a bit better for me.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat are your favorite clothes in winter?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

image.png
Source Pixabay


My favorite clothing item during winter is the jacket. Because these clothes are very thick, due to which the winter is much less. And it helps to keep the body warm which is really good for us. I think we all should be a little careful during winters because it is very cold during this time.

Because of this, we are not very careful during winter. Due to which our diseases are due to carelessness. Since the question was asked which clothes do you prefer during winters, I have already mentioned jackets. But apart from that I have some clothing favorites which I will tell you now. I like sheets, mufflers, hats.

I try to read these clothes during winter. But most of all I like to play badminton tournament to warm up during winter. And a good outfit for that is my favorite winter time. I love that winter is here and I can wear my favorite clothes . I like these clothes more for winter.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ej3dXjCVYjvSvZLNMCwvButDcdHH713riBBoMzacjxTyu3V8r2f5WA5QwC47zPTA3ZcXcymabE68vg8hzSAH2za4C15wWqRhBb1osUUtVvaCbeXBi2BwfPCM25.gif

I am happy to participate here to organize a good competition that is timely. Because of which I would like to invite some of my friends here. So I am inviting my steemian friends @max-pro @arifulsa12 @tarminnupur @shimu12 to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Your post is very amazing.You have well explained about winter season.Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66