Betterlife With Steem | The dairy game | 26 May 2024 || My cousin bought a new bike.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000066457.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I have appeared to share my diary with you. I will give you details about where I went to Tangail to buy a bike for my cousin. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

Since I will be going to Tangail from Gazipur I have to reach Tangail again by 10 am so I woke up early in the morning. I woke up fresh and got ready. Then I left the hostel and walked towards Duet Gate. Because from there I will go to Tangail by bus. The rent amount is mentioned below.

Bus fare 🚌BDT 130Steem 4.642

1000066439.jpg

1000066444.gif


When the bus arrived in front of Duet Gate, I got on the bus. My seat was next to the window. I usually like to sit by the window. Because from the side of the window you can see everything outside, which is always a great one for me. You all know that I am a nature lover so always try to find nature and think in my own way. Being early in the morning there were no traffic jams which made my journey relaxing and quite comfortable. Anyway, I reached Tangail within two hours. When I came to Tangail, I first called my sister on my mobile phone that I have come to the showroom, then you should come directly to the showroom. Oh well I forgot to tell you that I bought my cousin a Yamaha Japanese brand bike which is basically why we are all here.


1000066445.jpg


Going to the bike showroom, I saw that they have arranged different models of bikes to attract the buyers. Every bike was very nice especially the Japanese brand Yamaha which is my favorite and my cousin's and that is why we mainly hope for this brand showroom. We chose a bike of FZS version two model in black color which is really a great bike for our youngsters. When we like the bike we go to the cash counter because there we pay and then take the bike which is why we go to the cash counter. The price of the bike is mentioned below.

Baick Model FZS v2BDT 2,39000Steem 8535.724

1000066455.jpg


We went to the counter and paid the price of the bike. Somehow they took us to their godown and from there the bike was nicely set up in a garage. Basically, if you take the bike from the godown, you can add different parts from there, we were given this opportunity. Due to which we add many extra parts to the car. Anyway then brought our bike back to the showroom which was really great for us as it was my cousin's favorite bike. Then they handed over the bike to us.


1000066459.jpg


My Kajol loved the bike so she was very happy to get the bike. You can see my Thamlen picture or there were different people especially my cousin's friends and my sister and I was there. We all were very happy to see such a beautiful bike my cousin was bought by my sister. Anyway after buying the bike we went to a restaurant and had lunch from there and then we went to each other's house. I also moved to my hostel. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and till then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 last month 

@msharif thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙏🙂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44