Betterlife With Steem | The dairy game | 13 January 2024 | A story of an ordinary day.

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


1000051206.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of which I will share my diary with you today too, I hope you like it, so let's start.

I woke up in the morning and first brushed my teeth and then freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. I think morning refreshment is definitely important to keep yourself fresh throughout the day. I study every morning. In the continuation of which I sat down to read this morning.


1000054577.jpg

Morning reading time


In the morning, I sat down at the reading table with my book and notebook to read. I used to solve mathe of electrical subject in the beginning. Because I have studied in this department due to which I have to practice studying regularly. Please pray for me that by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah I can get a job of my dreams.

I studied till 9 am. After some time after reading I had my breakfast. After eating we rested for some time. I spent some time sitting in my room. Because of which I continue to login to steemit. In the beginning I checked my notifications thoroughly. Because I love to check it. I see various good posts where I upvote as well as comment. Thus I 2Spent 2 hours here.

coconutBDT 80Steem 2.478

1000053373.jpg

When buying a coconut


Then I went out to buy coconuts because I haven't eaten coconuts in a long time. I have already given the price list to some of you which I hope you can understand. I bought coconut and then came to my house. After coming home I went to the bathroom to take a shower. I finished my bath and put on dry clothes. After that, I performed ablution and left for the mosque to perform the noon prayer.

After going to the mosque, I offered the noon prayer. After finishing the prayer, I came home. After coming home I had lunch. After eating we rested for some time. I listened to the news of our country on YouTube while resting. I listen to the news regularly because I think one should have an idea about the country's situation and international affairs.


1000051206.jpg

Time to eat pineapple


I went out in the afternoon and saw a vendor in the middle of the road selling pineapples. I wanted to eat pineapple from there but I found that I didn't have any money so I didn't buy. I walk outside every afternoon. Because I think walking outside in the afternoon is good for both body and mind.

Because I get out and exercise because of walking. I spent my time outside till evening. I came home and did ablution and went to the mosque to offer the Maghrib prayer. I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer and then I came to my house. After coming home I spent time sitting in my room because I didn't feel very well.


1000054581.jpg

Some time outside at night


Since I was spending time sitting in the room at home, I thought I would take a walk outside on the street. So I went out for a walk. Night has a unique beauty. Those who have ever spent time outside at night have been able to enjoy the beauty of this night. I was also walking along the road and enjoying the beauty of the night. I reached my house around 9 pm. I freshened up after coming home. Dear readers, I wish you all good health and long life. I am ending my diary here for today. Stay well and stay safe. I am thankful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day. Also, many thanks to those who read my diary.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Preparation is so good . You visited market with beautiful moments. You share study moments. Thanks for sharing friend.

Bro, I enjoyed reading your diary. You bought coconuts, went home, took a midday bath and prayed. Good luck brother.

 8 months ago 

Hello @robin42 your inspiring to see your dedication to your studies and your commitment to prayer. I hope and pray that you achieve success in your career endeavors Your routine including walks and staying informed reflects a well-balanced lifestyle Wishing you. Stay well and take care..

Es inspirador ver cómo compartes tu rutina diaria, @robin42. En la simplicidad de cada momento, encuentro una lección de aprecio por las pequeñas cosas. Tu dedicación al estudio y la conexión con la naturaleza revelan una búsqueda constante de equilibrio. En medio de las tareas diarias, encuentras la belleza, recordándonos que cada día es una oportunidad para aprender, crecer y apreciar la vida. Gracias por compartir tu reflexión. 🌟📖🍃

 7 months ago 

Your diary game is very intersting.You spent your whole day very well.You did very beautiful Photography in your diary.My all best wishes for you.Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44