Betterlife: The Diary Game ( 11 July 2023 ) I spent a normal day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hello Everyone

This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


SmartSelect_20230712_105121_Gallery.jpg


Hello friends how are you all. Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I am sharing my diary with you every day in continuation of this today I will share my diary with you so let's start hope you all will enjoy.

SmartSelect_20230712_104955_Gallery.jpg

Kashban by the river

My dear friends I woke up in the morning like every day. After waking up, I freshened up first. After freshening up I began to enjoy myself for much happiness. Then I went out for morning work. Because I am a health conscious person I always try to keep my body physically fit. I went to our riverside for a walk today. Because walking on the river bank gives a different feeling.

I saw the river flowing with a lot of water and the current was really amazing. Also there was a light breeze which gave me a cool feeling. I walked along the river bank like this for some time and came back towards the house. I freshened up after coming home. Then I had breakfast because I was very hungry. After eating we rested for some time.


SmartSelect_20230712_105121_Gallery.jpg

Front of Rice Research Center


Then I got ready and prepared to go to the place of Bangladesh Rice Research Center. The distance from my house is about three kilometers. Due to which I reached the place in a very short time. I'm basically here to visit. It was nice to see the nature around me. Because every place every particle is beautifully arranged which will impress anyone. Because of which I always tried to enjoy nature in its own way.

The rice research center is a very beautiful place i.e. it is built on a huge scale. Tourists come here every day to see it because it is very beautiful. Friends, after spending some time here, I left for my home. After coming home, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After bathing I put on dry clothes. Then I had lunch. After eating I spent some time at home to rest. Then I went to a nearby shop to buy chips. Below is the price list.

chipsBDT 10Steem 0.481

SmartSelect_20230712_104334_Gallery.jpg

Time to buy chips


I came to my house after buying chips from the store. After coming home I ate chips. Then I rested for some time. Then I login to steemit. First I checked my notifications thoroughly. Because I really like to check it. I used it like this for about two hours. After that, I started doing some of the ancillary work of the house.

Because I think it's better to do everyday work everyday. Which is why I always try to do the work every day. Then I went to the roof of my house to see the flowers. I love nature, because of which everything in nature is very enjoyable to me. Which is why I love flowers so much between flowers and my preferences.


SmartSelect_20230712_111628_Gallery.jpg

rose flower


I went to the side of the tree and saw several flowers hanging on the tree which I was very pleased to see. Then I started taking care of the plants. Because if flowers are cultivated in the tree then the tree will be good. After attending for some time I came back to the room and freshened up. I saved such a time that it was evening and night. So dear friends, this is how my day was spent today, I hope you like my diary.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20230527_085948.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @robin42. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thanks for the essesment brother 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43