Betterlife: The Diary Game ( 07 July 2023 ) A wonderful day spent with nature.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)


Hello Everyone

This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


SmartSelect_20230708_095515_Gallery.jpg


Hello dear friends how are you all. Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I am sharing my diary with you every day, today I will share my diary with you, so let's start hope you enjoy.

20230707_182323.jpg

Morning walk

Like everyday today I wake up in the morning and freshen up first thing. After that I went for a walk outside to exercise. Because I believe health is the root of all happiness. So I try to keep myself as fit as possible because of that I like to exercise.

Today morning I walked about three kilometers on the road. Then I came to my house. After coming home and freshening up, I eat breakfast because I was very hungry then. After eating and resting for some time, I left the house to see the river Jamuna.


SmartSelect_20230708_100827_Gallery.jpg

Jamuna River


This river is located about 5 km from our house. Because of which it didn't take me long to reach there. I went to the river and saw a lot of water in the river. Being on the banks of the river, I absorbed a lot of nature air on my body which gave me a very cool feeling. Because of which I decided to stay here for some time.


SmartSelect_20230708_100721_Gallery.jpg

The boat is running through the river


While I was sitting on the bank of the river, I noticed that a boatman was moving along the river to his destination. The sky was very clear and the sun was shining so the boat looked great as it sailed. Due to which I captured this beautiful scene on my camera through my mobile phone. After sitting for some time I decided to come to the river bank and take a short walk to see the surroundings. And so I got ready to watch.


20230704_112735.gif

20230704_114346.jpg20230704_112745.jpg

The banks of the river are breaking


As I was walking along the bank of the river I noticed that the bank of the river was collapsing due to the current of water. We have a Bengali proverb that is, the river is broken, the other side is broken, this is the game of the river in the morning, you are rich, you are rich in the evening.

But this proverb tells us a lot that we should never be jealous and proud.Because the owner of everything is the great God, as you can see the bank of the river is collapsing and building again at the other end. As I moved a little further along the river bank, I saw a fisherman coming to the river to catch his fish.

SmartSelect_20230708_095515_Gallery.jpg

Fishermen are catching fish from the river

He has a fish basket with him. Also there are nets for fishing. With which he will climb the fish from the river. I asked him do you come here every day for fishing. He told me sometimes he comes. After talking with him I started towards home, reached home in no time. I came home and took a shower to freshen up. Then I had lunch. After eating, I sat on the bed next to the window and started to rest.


20230707_163613.gif

20230707_163626.jpg20230707_164157.jpg

Enjoy nature from the room window


Just then I began to notice through the window that nature took on a unique beauty that fascinated me. Due to which I continued to enjoy the nature through the window from my room. The sky was quite clear with a light breeze and sunshine giving me a very beautiful feeling of nature. So dear friends that's how my day was spent today hope you all enjoyed my diary. Thank you Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20230527_085948.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 last year 

@solaymann thank you so much for your valuable support.

 last year (edited)

Dear @robin42 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


shabirr86.png

 last year 

Thanks for the essesment brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44