Betterlife: The dairy game| 31 May 2024 | An economical day.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000066723.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day. In continuation of this, I have come to you today to tell the story of a beautiful day. Where you can know about an economical and busy day. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

I always usually try to wake up early in the morning. In continuation of this, I woke up this morning. I woke up and brushed my teeth first. Then I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. Then I concentrated on the reading table to read and after some time finished reading and had breakfast.


1000066721.jpg


After having my breakfast I went for a walk as I try to walk every day in the morning or in the afternoon. Anyway today I went for a walk a little late as I usually go for a walk before eating. After wandering around outside for quite some time, I reached my hostel. After coming to the hostel I was in my room suddenly I saw the manager came to my room. The manager came to my room and handed me a chart and said that you should buy Guru meat from the market. The manager gave me money to buy meat and I went to the market on foot as the distance from the hostel to the market was short. The price of meat is mentioned below.

beef / kgBDT 750Steem 27.537

1000066722.jpg


I see that the beef is cut and hung very nicely in the shop to attract customers. Usually when I am offered to buy beef I try to buy beef from this store. Because this store sells very nice and fresh fresh meat and I already have a good relationship with it, I feel comfortable buying from here basically. Anyway after buying beef from here I go to a vegetable shop as I need to buy tomato and beef masala from there. Their prices are mentioned below.

Beef MasalaBDT 20Steem 0.742
tomato / kgBDT 50Steem 1.851

1000066724.jpg

1000066725.jpg


I first bought 1 kg of tomatoes and bought spices for beef. Then after paying the money in the shop, I went to my hostel and explained the markets to the manager. However, it's noon, it's time for us to go to the bathroom to take a shower. After finishing the bath, I performed ablution well because it was time for the afternoon prayer and so I went to the mosque and offered the afternoon prayer. After going to the mosque and having lunch, I went to my hostel and had lunch after arriving at the hostel. After eating I fell asleep and it was almost afternoon to wake up. And after that I stay in my room all day. So dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary like today here, I will present to you with some new topic of mine tomorrow and until then I pray that you stay well wherever you are and stay safe. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 last month 

@malikusman1 thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙏🖤

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44