Betterlife: The dairy game | 29 May 2024 | A beautiful day with little brother.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000066629.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I am here with you a story of a beautiful day. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

I love to wake up early every day, and today I woke up very early. After waking up, I first brushed my teeth and then freshened up. After getting fresh I started feeling refreshed and then concentrated on my reading table to read. I study till 9 am and don't eat breakfast then rest for some time.


1000066628.jpg


After resting for some time I went out for a walk as I like to go for a walk or walk in the morning. While I was passing through the road I was enjoying the nature around the road more. Those who know me know that I am a nature lover. That's why I try to enjoy nature whenever I get the chance. Dear readers, I suddenly saw a palm tree on the side of the road which I liked. As a result, I took a picture of it with my mobile phone camera and shared it with you. I found that the palm tree was quite a hit. Anyway after staying here for some time I started walking towards my hostel again. While walking I saw a lychee vendor on the roadside selling lots of lychees.


1000066627.jpg


The litchis looked nice and ripe which made me feel good. Where you can see the litchis, the seller usually comes to the place every day and sells many litchis. Currently, the season of our Bangladeshi mango, jam, jackfruit, lychee, guava is going on. Anyway, I saw litchi here but I wanted to buy it but I didn't buy it because I didn't have money, so I came to my hostel. Meanwhile, when it was noon, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. After doing ablution, I left for the mosque to perform the noon prayer. I went to the mosque and offered noon prayer and came back to my hostel. After reaching the hostel I had lunch and rested for some time as it was almost time to go for coaching.


1000066629.jpg

1000066630.jpg


When the coaching time was over I went to the coaching to take the class. After going to the coaching, I found that sir had not come to the class yet due to which my younger brother was also standing outside. Anyway, as a result of standing for a long time, when we saw the teacher of our class came, all the students came to the class. Sir today gave us ideas about different things i.e. different topics which will be very useful for us. One thing I have not told you is that I am now studying for a job, i.e. I am studying in a coaching class. Here, people of all ages are taking classes. All of you will pray for all of us that we all get good jobs by the grace of Almighty Allah. Our class was till evening and after finishing the class I came to my hostel and freshened up after coming to the hostel. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today. I will come to you tomorrow with something new. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month (edited)

Now if you power up 15 more steem then it will be club 5050 against you.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44