Betterlife: The dairy game | 21 May 2024 | A wonderful day.

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000066223.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, today I am here to tell you the story of my beautiful day. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

We all lead our lives differently. I lead my life in my own way. However, I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth first. Then I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel quite refreshed. Then I concentrated on my reading table to read. I studied for some time. Have not eaten breakfast after reading. After that I went out of the hostel for some useful work.


1000066222.jpg


As I was passing by the road I saw a SIM vendor on the side of the road selling SIM. But I like it very much because a house was built very nicely which I like to see. Anyway after that I went to my work. Basically I was going to meet a friend of mine. Because I don't see him for a long time. I asked him to come to my hostel he said he has to go to another place again so he didn't come today. Anyway after meeting her I moved to my hostel. After arriving at the hostel I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. After that he did ablution well because it was time for noon prayer.


1000066223.jpg


I went to the mosque and offered noon prayer and came back to my hostel. After reaching the hostel I had lunch. Because there was a lot of hunger. After eating I rested for some time. Because I usually like to rest after eating. After resting I login to steemit and at the beginning I got my notifications fine. Because I like it a lot. Then I see various good posts that I upvote as well as comment on. And this is how I spend my time here till the afternoon. When I saw that it was time to offer Asr prayer, I left for the mosque to offer Asr prayer.


1000066183.jpg

1000066181.jpg


I went to the mosque and offered the Asr prayer. After offering Asr prayer I go to our coaching. Because I saw that a vendor was selling litchi. Which I saw for the first time this year. Now it's time for different kinds of fruits in our country. Now many seasonal fruits can be seen. Anyway it was nice to see lychees but the price was too high due to which I left to our hostel without buying any lychees. After coming to the hostel I went to my elder brother's room and chatted for some time because we didn't chat for many days. Anyway after chatting for some time I went to my room. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today. I will be back with you tomorrow with something new and until then stay safe and well wherever you are. Also I am grateful to my Almighty Allah for giving me another beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 2 months ago 

@pea07 thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙏🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34