Betterlife: The dairy game | 17 May 2024 | An economical day but the day was very beautiful.

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000066319.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this I will share my diary with you today. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

I try to wake up early every day because waking up early is good for both body and mind. After waking up, I first brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then I concentrated on my reading table to read because I study every morning.


1000065963.jpg


I haven't had breakfast after finishing reading. As you know I live in a hostel and today the manager gave me a list to market the hostel. I have to look at the above list and bring it to the market and explain it to the manager. Because of which I tried very quickly to explain to the market and the manager. Because the beef ends up in the market very quickly, that's why I like to go a little earlier and buy the beef first. However, since the market is not too far from our hotel, my roommate and I walked together to do the market. We first go to buy beef whose price list is given below.

Beef/ kgBDT 750Steem 26.785

1000065964.gif

1000065965.jpg


I went to the beef shop and found that the shop hung the beef very nicely to attract attention. I found that everyone's was pretty good and fresh which made me interested in getting meat from here. We are about twenty people together in hostel today because of which 1.5 meat manager asked me to buy it so I bought meat from here. All of us staying in the hostel are students and we always try to find good quality food for less money and eat less money. Anyway after buying beef from here I went to a grocery store to buy other things from there I bought rice different spices and other things from a vegetable shop. After buying all kinds of things me and my roommate both moved to our hostel. After arriving at the hostel, we explained our markets well to the manager.


1000065966.jpg


After explaining the market to the manager we went to our room and I went to the bathroom to take a shower. Because today is Friday, I must go to the mosque to perform Friday prayers, so I took a bath. After taking a bath, I performed ablution and left for the mosque to pray. After going to the mosque and offering namaz I came back to my hostel and had lunch after reaching the hostel. After finishing the meal rested for some time and waited for the afternoon to come as I had already decided to go out for a little walk today in the afternoon. Because I believe that a little walk outside in the afternoon makes you feel good and forgets the tiredness of the whole day and breathes a little fresh and refreshingly. When I saw that it was afternoon, I went out for a walk. In no time I shuffled out and came back to my hostel. After arriving at the hostel I left with some money for this purpose as from there I was going to pay for my formal dress to be made. Below is the price list.

DreshBDT 3500Steem 124.858

1000065985.jpg


I went to Jadavpur and went to a shop from where I delivered them to a tailor to make shirts and pants. Then I came to my hostel but it was quite late to reach the hostel i.e. it was night. However, after coming to the hostel, I freshened up because my body was dusty due to being outside for a long time. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and till then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 2 months ago 

@𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂 thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙏

 2 months ago 

Hari yang sangat sibuk, pergi ke pasar membeli daging

pergi jalan-jalan untuk menghilangkan rasa penat atau kejenuhan itu bagus, walaupun hanya menikmati pemandangan sekitar.

Sukses untuk Anda teman🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42