Betterlife: The dairy game | 14 June 2024 | A three-days cow and goat market is being held in our village on the occasion of Eid-ul-Azha.

in Steem4Bloggers27 days ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000067845.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day. In continuation of this, today I have appeared to share my diary with you. Where you can see the details of what I went to the animal market on the occasion of Eid-ul-Azha. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

Eid is the biggest religious festival for us Muslims. Eid-ul-Azha will be held two days later, another is Eid-ul-Azha. Due to which people sacrifice animals according to their ability around Eid. Today in the afternoon I went to an animal fair held in our village.


1000067851.jpg


I went to market together with my younger brother Omar Farooq. Going to the cow and goat market, we saw different types of cows and goats brought by the vendors to sell. When we went to the market it was very crowded with many people making it difficult to walk properly. However since we came to the market we must see different kinds of cows and goats though not to buy we just come to look. I and my younger brother Umar Farooq used to walk hand in hand and see different types of cows. My younger brother Umar Farooq was very happy to see the big cows and looked at them with a beautiful gaze. We saw different types of cows and it was more crowded with different colors and combination of buyers and sellers which I really liked.


1000067856.jpg

1000067846.jpg


One thing that didn't catch my attention was that due to the presence of clouds in the sky, many vendors had tents set up over the cows. We were looking pretty good but this one felt a little different. Anyway, we saw that the gathering of buyers and sellers was getting very crowded. The market will be held for two more days, that is, until the day before Eid. After seeing the cow's hand part we go to where the goats are.


1000067858.jpg


Going to the goat section, I saw different types of small and large goats of all sizes. However, since we were not going to buy, we mainly came to see the goats to get an idea of what the prices were like and the state of market prices. After we stayed at the market for some time we came to our house. After coming home, I freshened up because my hands were very dirty. So, dear readers, this is how I spent my day today. I end here for today wishing you all good health and long life. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new. Until then, we hope you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. I also express my gratitude to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 27 days ago 

@malikusman1 thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙏🙂❤️

 27 days ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 27 days ago 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂

Loading...
 24 days ago 

Hello Dear brother

Hope your fell good whe. You hear the news to 3 day before eid you held the Mandi at village you visit and purchased in our homes town a very wide Mandi if Animals for selling and buying before eid i also visit and enjoy that's Time

Best of luck for Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45