Betterlife: The dairy game | 11 May 2024 | A beautiful day with friends.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000065608.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I have come today with the story of a beautiful day. Where I went to the restaurant with my friend to eat. So let's get into the details. Hope you all stay with me.

I always try to make my day pass well. Alhamdulillah, every day of my life is spent beautifully by the mercy of Almighty Allah for which I am grateful to Almighty Allah. Today my friend and I went to a restaurant for lunch. The restaurant was very beautiful as the beautiful lighting system made it look like night even though it was noon. Because usually other restaurants have lighting all over the place. But in this restaurant I found that the places where there are tables only have lights on the tables. Which made me feel pretty cool, I felt like I was in Europe. Because the restaurant seemed much more beautiful and unique to me. Me and my friend started talking about the restaurant for some time because we have never been to this restaurant before. Today was the first time for both of us. Anyway after quite some time we ordered our food. Food is not served here as soon as the food is ordered, they take some time from us to prepare the food. Because this restaurant always tries to provide good service and good quality food to the customer.


1000065610.jpg

1000065611.jpg

1000065605.jpg


After ordering the food, we two friends continued to talk to each other about various topics. Especially in the beginning we start talking with the decoration of this restaurant. Because both of us liked the atmosphere of the restaurant more. Anyway guys we two friends kept talking for quite some time on various topics as we met after some time. My friend's name is Habib, he took the language proficiency test to go to South Korea a few days ago, but he still hasn't got the result. All of you will pray for him to pass the language proficiency test and reach his dream country of South Korea very quickly. However friends after some time we found that brought food for us. Both of us were in a lot of mouths to eat when we would eat delicious food.

Porda biraniBDT 220Steem 7.768

1000065620.jpg


As soon as the food arrived in front of our table, we both started eating. Although the dish looks quite different, it is Purda Biryani. Basically what you can see in white or almond pandi, it basically has Birani inside. We have to cut it and then take Birani from inside which is really great thing and this recipe is available in only one restaurant in Tangail which is really amazing and delicious dish. We two friends ate very contentedly and after eating we paid the bill and went home as we like. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and till then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42