Betterlife: The dairy game | 07 February 2024 | I went to the doctor because of my eye problem.

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


1000057473.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I have appeared to share my diary with you. Where I will share with you today my visit to the eye doctor and other aspects. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

1000056365.gif

I have to go to the doctor so I woke up early today. I woke up and first brushed my teeth and then freshened up. Started feeling pretty fresh by being fresh I think it is important to have morning freshness to keep yourself fresh throughout the day. Had breakfast at 9 am. After eating and resting for some time, I got ready and left the house to see the doctor.

1000057464.jpg

After leaving the house, I started walking up to Duet Gate. Because from there I have to take a rickshaw or walk to badc market. Because the doctor will come there from Dhaka city for which reason I am going. I reached Duet Gate in no time but had to wait for a rickshaw for some time. But even after that I didn't get any rickshaw. Which is why I decided to walk away as the doctor wouldn't be there long so I didn't want to waste time.


1000057470.gif


I am walking towards badc market. I have never visited a doctor here before so I don't know where the doctor sits. Because of which I asked the shop on the side of the road that the doctor who will come from Dhaka is sitting somewhere. Then he told me so I could easily reach the doctor's place. Then I thanked him and proceeded forward, and in a short time I came from Dacca to where the doctor would arrive.


1000057473.jpg


I noticed that there is a pharmacy where doctors come from Dhaka twice a month to see patients. I went and found many people sitting to see the doctor. Like them, I sat down to see the doctor because the doctor was inside seeing the patient. After some time when my serial came out I was asked to collect a ticket by paying a sum of 50 Bangladeshi Taka and I did so. Then I entered the doctor's chamber and first greeted him. Then the doctor asked me to sit down so I sat down and asked the doctor about my problems. I've got anjani in my eye which has been there for several months. I have seen the doctor before but it is not getting better which is what I told the doctor.


1000057481.jpg


Also I showed the doctor my previous reports and also told that I had taken any drops and medicines. Then the doctor gave me a new prescription and advised me to apply hot eye drops. Then I thanked the doctor again and left. I started searching the pharmacies in badc market for the medicine I was prescribed but I couldn't find it. So I started walking back towards my house. Before coming home I went to a fruit shop and bought some fruits from there whose price list is given below.


Malta / kgBDT 180Steem 8.584
plum / kgBDT 40Steem 1.913


1000057484.jpg

1000057483.jpg


I went to the fruit shop to buy malta but found plums together which looked pretty good. Which is why I bought plums alongside Malta. They looked very fresh, I hope they will be good to eat. After buying fruit I started walking towards my house. After coming home I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After bathing I put on dry clothes and then performed ablution. As it was time for noon prayer, I went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and came home to perform the noon prayer. After coming home, I had lunch. After that I rested for some time.


1000057478.jpg


I already had an eye drop in my house to give it after lunch so I gave the eye drop. All of you will pray for me so that I can recover very quickly by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today. I will be back with you tomorrow with something new and until then stay well and stay safe. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah that He has gifted me such a beautiful day.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

I wish you can share some of your fruits with me. I love fruits because they refreshes our immune system.

 6 months ago 

May Allah almighty bless you with good health.

 6 months ago 

I happy to see your diary and pray to allah allmighty give you health may allah give you complete health and success in every field of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48