Betterlife: The dairy game | 06 June 2024 | The story of a beautiful day.

in Steem4Bloggers28 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000067170.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I have appeared to share my diary with you. Where I will share the story of a beautiful day. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

I think waking up early is good for everyone. Because of which I myself like to wake up early every day. Waking up first thing in the morning, well refreshed, I concentrated on my reading table to do. I studied for some time and had breakfast after reading. Rest for some time after eating because usually I rest after eating.

TissueBDT 30Steem 1.361

1000067169.jpg


After some time I feel that I should buy a tissue now from a store. Because something is over. Because of which I went from the hostel to a shop next to our hostel. After buying tissues I came back to my room and stayed in the room till noon. When I saw that it was almost noon, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then do not perform ablution properly because now it is time to perform the noon prayer. After a good ablution, I left for the mosque to perform Zohar prayer. I went to the mosque and offered Zohr prayer and then I came back to my hostel.


1000067168.jpg


After reaching the hostel I had lunch. Because I always try to eat at the right time. Rest for some time after eating. Then I login to steemit and check my notifications first. Because it makes me happy. I see quite a few good posts that I upvote as well as comment on. I spend my busy time here till afternoon. And I love spending time here. When it was late afternoon I went to the rooftop of our hostel. I went to the roof of the hostel and saw that one of our elder brothers of the hostel named Taukir was sitting.


1000067171.jpg


I have a good relationship with Tauqi's brother due to which I spend a good time with him. When I go to the roof, before I go to the roof, I take some sim bichi in a paper. Because I like to eat them, I and Chowki's brother played them together and it felt good. Afternoon is really good for me because in afternoon the weather and environment nature looks very beautiful. I saw that the sun was about to set in the western sky and it looked so beautiful so I took a picture of it.


1000067173.jpg


Today the sun was quite light due to some clouds in the sky. But because the sun was still shining, it didn't seem like it was dark or almost evening. Anyway we continued to enjoy the beauty of the afternoon and sunset together till evening. As it was evening, I went to my room and after performing ablution I went to the mosque to offer the Maghrib prayer. I went to the mosque and prayed and returned to my hostel. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today. I will come to you tomorrow with something new. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Dear brother, your diary game post today was very nice.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44