Betterlife: The dairy game ( 01 November 2023 ) A beautiful day.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game


20231101_165413.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I will share my diary with you today too, hope you all enjoy it a lot. And so you stay with me.

I woke up at 7 am today and brushed my teeth first. Then I freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel very refreshed. And the freshness of the morning surely makes you feel better throughout the day, surely it does me too. Then I concentrated on my reading table to read. I studied till almost 9 am. After reading I had breakfast. After breakfast I rested for some time. Then I concentrated on the reading table to read again.

I studied till 12.30 pm. I finished reading and went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. After doing ablution, I left for the mosque to perform the noon prayer. I went to the mosque and offered the noon prayer. I finished praying and came home. After that I had lunch. I rested for some time after eating. Then I went to the roof of the house to see the aloe vera plant because it was there.


20231101_165530.jpg

Aloe vera plant


This is the aloe vera plant planted on our roof. This plant has many benefits, which are very good for our health. The most beneficial use of this plant is taka. Due to which its demand is increasing day by day all over the world. However I got a good look at the tree and took a picture with my mobile phone which I have shared in the meantime.


20231101_165514.jpg

From the roof of our house


I like to spend time on the roof in the afternoon, that's why I try to spend time on the roof of the house in the afternoon. Because at this time there is no resistance but a light and beautiful wind is blowing which can refresh our mind a lot. Because of which I always try to spend this time on the roof.


20231101_165508.jpg

20231101_165517.jpg

Guduli spent some time on the roof of the house


Afternoon looks very beautiful to me. Because Gudhuli this afternoon reminds me of many childhood memories. Because when I was younger, I played a lot of sports in the afternoon. But now I don't get the chance to play in the afternoon due to the time gap. I don't know why today I remember those lost days more. Anyway, friends, I enjoyed the nature from the roof of my house in the afternoon, which was very good for me, so friends, that's how my day was spent today.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  

Hello there! It's wonderful to hear about your day. 😊 Starting the day with a fresh and energizing morning routine is a great way to set the tone for the day ahead. Reading, prayer, and a little relaxation - that sounds like a productive and peaceful morning.

I must say, the aloe vera plant on your roof looks fantastic! Aloe vera indeed has many health benefits, and it's fantastic to have it at home. The pictures you shared show the beauty of nature from your vantage point on the roof.

Afternoons are special, and it's nice to hear that it brings back childhood memories of playing sports. Even though you may not have the same opportunities to play, enjoying the beauty and tranquility of nature from your roof is a great way to unwind.

Thank you for sharing your day with us. We enjoyed reading about it, and we look forward to more of your diary entries!

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice and interesting comment. Your valuable feedback motivates me to do better in future. Thank you again for reading my entire diary carefully.

 11 months ago 

The cloudy scene is very beautiful.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ridwant

 11 months ago 

@ridwant thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂

 11 months ago 

Dear @robin42 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment 🙂

 11 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি সকাল থেকে অনেক সময় লেখা পড়া করেছেন। তারপর আপনি Aloe vera গাছের একটি ছবি শেয়ার করেছেন। গাছটি খুবই উপকারী। আপনার ডায়েরি ছবি গুলো অত্যন্ত নিখুঁত সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমার দিনলিপি পড়ার জন্য। আপনার জন্য দোয়া রইলো ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63