Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging DevicessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago
image.png

Image Created Via Incollage app

Greetings,

We need a medium for blogging. Many people are blogging through mobile and many are blogging through laptops. I use two devices for blogging. One is my mobile and the other is my laptop. I do all my online work through these two devices.

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. We who are content creators need the help of blogging device for creating our content. Through today's contest, I will share with you about my blogging device. First of all I would like to thank the Steem4Bloggers community for giving us such a beautiful concept.



Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone?

I use a mid budget smart phone from Real Me company. My phone model is Realme 8. This phone made it to the list of best phones in our country in 2021. I got my current used phone in December 2021. I have used the phone for about nine months so far. Its price was 21 thousand BDT. Which I bought from a reputed shopping mall in our city.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-23 at 2.17.05 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2022-09-23 at 2.17.04 PM (1).jpeg

When I bought the phone there was a lot of hype around the phone. This phone was so popular that when I went to the market to buy it, the phone was out of stock and I had to go to the market for two days and pre-order it. There were many reasons behind this phone getting so much hype as it was the only phone that was offering the best specifications in this mid budget range. Below I mentioned the key specifications of my phone.


DISPLAY6.4 inches,Super AMOLED HDR10
ChipsetMediatek Helio G95
Internal128GB 8GB RAM
MAIN CAMERA64 MP,8 MP(wide),2 MP(macro),2 MP(depth)
Price21,000 Bdt/1100 Steem


Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want to change it? Share your preferred device with us.

I am completely satisfied with the performance of this phone. The feedback I heard about this phone before buying it is exactly the same feedback I got after using the phone. This is the best performing centric phone I have ever used. Its high-performance CPU and GPU help me a lot in multitasking. Moreover, the phone has 8 GB of RAM so I can process many apps simultaneously. This phone has made my work much easier and faster. I am also completely satisfied with the camera of the phone.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-23 at 2.17.02 PM.jpeg

With four different camera sensors on it, I can take different categories of pictures. Very beautiful, punchy, high dynamic range pictures can be taken with this phone. Moreover, the super fast charging system in it is able to charge the battery in a short time at the moment of emergency. I don't want to change this phone because I think it can easily handle all the upcoming software for the next two years. I have suggested this phone to those who have asked me for suggestions on buying a phone.



Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.

I blog on Steemit using both my android phone and laptop. Between these two, I tend to use the laptop more for doing most of Steemit's work because it's much easier to complete any task on a laptop than on a mobile. And since we have to pay attention to the markdown style while posting on Steemit and this markdown style is entirely based on coding, I prefer a laptop for coding. Moreover, all the data entry type tasks can be easily completed with the help of laptop.

image.png

On the other hand, Steemit requires images while posting various posts. Especially to attend engagement contests, you have to take pictures in different ways. I use my android phone for blogging in all these cases. Since it is not possible to keep the laptop on all the time, I check all my notifications through the phone. With the help of the phone, I can check various updates here and stay active most of the time. So it can be said that I have to use both phone and laptop for blogging on Steemit.

How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present at your country? Which of this providers is best in connecting to the internet using your device?

There are currently 5 SIM companies in our country. They are Robi AxiataLimited, Airtel, Grameenphone, Bangalink, and Teletalk. Among these, the first four SIM companies are foreign-owned; only Teletalk is our domestically owned SIM company. I have used all sims as necessary. But currently, I am using only one SIM in my device that is Robi Exiata Limited. Different SIM companies are popular for each city in our country.

image.png

Robi's network in our area is much stronger than other sims. I have used data from other SIM companies but they do not provide good network in the area where I live. The sim I am using now has a very good 4G network and its data costs are much lower than other sim companies. Also I really like its customer service. I bought this company's SIM as my first SIM and am still using it. I am satisfied with all its services.



What is the importance of your mobile phone on your daily life activities?

Mobile is playing a very important role in my daily activities. It helps me to do online work, I can use it as an alarm and reminder, I can communicate with everyone through its calling system, I can take pictures of various documents notes with the help of its camera, I can get step count and sleeping cycle with the help of the sensor. As I can take advantage, with the help of it I can know the news of the whole world very easily through social media.

In short, the mobile phone has organized all my work and speeded up all my work. Once upon a time it used to take a few days for one person's message to reach another person, but nowadays with the help of this modern technology invention we can send our important message anywhere in a second. So along with all other daily necessities mobile is also playing an important role in our life.




I invite @rabibulhasan71 @mostofajaman @mrsokal to participate in this contest. Contest Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Thank (1).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Having a laptop and a good mobile device is ideal for all work and in the blogging world even more so. Good thing you have both devices and they are satisfactory for you. The phone has good features.

It is also important that the telecommunications company offers a good service and that the signal in your region is strong, good that you have that advantage and that you can do your tasks without problem.

Best regards.

 2 years ago 

Having both a mobile and a laptop is very convenient for blogging. The specifications of the phone are very good according to the price and it is convenient for multitasking.

Only SIM from this company provides good network in our area. Other SIM companies are also good but this one provides better network than others in my area.Thanks my friend .

 2 years ago 

Saya setuju dengan ulasan mu bahwa jaman sekarang ponsel.sudah berkembag dan .emiliki berbagai fitur yang bisa menunjang aktivitas dan pekerjaan kita . Good luck for the contest..

 2 years ago 

Mobile phones are becoming more smart and efficient with time. With earlier phones we could only make my calls and messages but with the latest features of today's phones we can do a lot of work.thanks for your opinion.

 2 years ago 

Very nice description of your blogging devices. Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot .Hope you enjoy my writing and presentation .

 2 years ago 

I will definitely participate in this contest. I am currently running my blogging from an Android handset.

 2 years ago 

Wow Great .Most of the steemians are using their mobile phone as a blogging device .I welcoming you to participate in this contest .Good luck .

 2 years ago 

You have shown to us the phone you are using in blogging which is a great thing
You have shown to me your blogging device redmel 8which is a very beautiful phone for blogging
It is very important to see that your phone have a lot of thing that it can carry out

Talking about the difference network present in your country, I can say that youthere are really pretty good and can facilitate browsing so easy
You also shown the use of you blogging device which also help you to carry out pictures snapping and also communicating with. Your family and friends

 2 years ago 

Yah .it's really very nice phone .I love it and i am fully satisfied with its service.It's makes my task more efficient and faster .

Basically i am still using the sim which i bought for ther very first time .It's network quality is very good in our locality .

Thanks for your valuable comment .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

thanks for the kind support brother

 2 years ago 

From alarm to online work there is a huge bulk of works we take from our mobile phones. Actually it is very important for us to have a mobile as everything has easy access via the phone. Good luck for the challenge

 2 years ago 

mobile phones makes our work more easy and faster .We are now used to it.it has a several benefits .Thanks for the opinion .

 2 years ago 

Best of luck brother. I will try to join this contest...

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother .We want to see your blogging device and story behind your succeed .Good Luck.

 2 years ago 

Very nice presentation of your post, very good review of your device, the device you used realme 8 is looks very smart and its hardware is very powerful, these smartphones are very useful thing for us in our daily life, thank you for sharing such a nice post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother .I am fully satisfied with the service of the phone .It's gaming centric phone but I'm not using it as a gaming device .It's high performance helps to multitasking easily .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85