Contest | Which skill do you want to learn | 10 Sp + booming

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

1687993319583.png

GREETINGS

Good morning friends

You all are welcome to my blog for today, and I'm so happy to participate in this wonderful contest, and I assure you all that it will be so interesting and nice. Here I will be discussing briefly on the skill that am about to learn, which is MONOGRAMMING, this skill is seen as the process of using the machine to place any design on a material either for beautification or for decoration. This machine is manually designed for monogramming, which is designing clothes or any material. Below, I will be discussing briefly on how and why I am eager to learn the job and its benefits to me. I will also love to invite my friend below @dominiongabriel @okere-blessing @saintkelvin17

Which skill do you want to learn and why?

1688545774588.png

Before I proceed, I will love to discuss briefly on the skill I would like to learn, which is MONOGRAMMING by name. This skill is said to be a process of using the designed machine to place any design in a clothing material to make it beautiful and decorating. This machine is specially designed for this skill only, and before you access this machine you must be advanced and have full knowledge of it. To avoid, you damaging the machine.

IMG_20230627_155018_920.jpg

I have passion and love for this particular skill that's why I want to learn it, and also it is not that stressful, it is easy to access and has less stress on human health. The main reason I went for this skill this that it benefits are huger than any other job in our locality, and It is also the most needed skill in our locality as of now. Moreover, this skill really pays, and it is for our youths and for the new generation because it deals with everything concerning design. This is what our generation require as for now things that will make them more beautiful and monogramming is one of those things.

Are you currently learning this skill? If not, tell us when you will learn it.

IMG_20230629_111733_499.jpg

Yeah, I'm currently learning this skill as of now, and I'm getting more perfect every day. I started learning this skill last month ago and my boss who is teaching me said that it will take me about one month to fully get perfect when accessing the machine because for you to use the machine you must be perfect and any slit mistake that occur the machine will totally break down and spoil and for you to repair such machine it's costly to repair.

What is the scope of that skill?

IMG_20230627_140929_313.jpg

The scope of this skill is manly design to place a design of a CLOTHING MATERIAL or any material at all using the electronic machine, which is a monogram. Monogramming is just a machine that designs any clothing material or places any design on any clothing material either to make it look more beautiful or to decorate it the more. It is used to place or make many design like symbols, drawing of humans of a clothing material and also placing any types of design of your choice. This machine has different trade on it with different color, These trade are for making any design of any color of your choice.

IMG_20230627_155011_330.jpg

Also in it, you can see a device near it. This device near it is manually used to control and add any design you want into the machine for it to start working and place any design on the clothing material you want. Additionally, the device is used to correct any error that occurs while designing a cloth, furthermore you can see many needless in it which are mainly for designing any work you need. These needles are objects that create the design, and without the needle the design can never be created. Finally, we also have many other things you can find in the machine, which I will be discussing in my next blog.

How you will benefit from this skill?

IMG_20230627_160626_283.jpg

I really benefit slot from this skill and indeed it pays in a huge way. I benefit from this skill through the salary range that I am being paid for. The always pay me monthly about 50 thousand Narie pay month, which is 500 hundred Steem. Indeed, the benefit is much, and it is less stressful to human health. All you need to do is to place your material on the machine, then the machine will be the one to manufacture and control it by itself until it is done working. You don't really have to stress yourself while working, all you also need to do is just sit down and watch over it. Another benefit are this, even though I travel abroad I will still be working because this skill in a home and abroad skill. Every country does it, and it will not be difficult for you to search for what you have to do abroad when you have learned this work. Finally, this skill is one of the sources which I generate my income from and satisfy many of my need!

IMG_20230627_151843_370.jpg

CONCLUSION

This skill is one of the best skills one should consider doing because it really offers a lot of benefits from. Thanks for going through this content of mine, I really appreciate.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite bro, learning a skill is very good and as a barber, I will definitely participate in this contest. Your skill is nice.

 11 months ago 

Nice bro you are learning a great skill.There is really a lot of money in this skill. I like your post.

 11 months ago 

Dear @richy20. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65