Contest Alert! 3 Days Without Electricity | Reward Pool of 10 STEEM and Booming

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Adobe_Express_20230620_1751520_1.png

GREETINGS

I welcome you all to my blog for today, and I assure you all that it will be more interesting and captivating. I will also love to use this opportunity to send my regards and thank @steemdoctor1 for hosting such an fascinating contest. I really appreciate.

Here I will be discussing briefly on the inefficient electricity in my country, Nigeria. This is really affecting us in a serious and painful way, and it has hindered many citizens from doing so many things, this is one of the instability Nigeria is facing very year and I pray that our leader will genuinely work on it one day. I will also love to invite most of my friends @chukwu10 @okere-blessing @josepha to join us in this contest and also publish more of quality content.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif

How often do you face the problem of electric power shut down in your area?

Electricity is one of the important crucial aspects of our modern living and economy as a whole, electricity is so important that man cannot easily live without which also help in making work more efficient, easy, faster and also helps in the enjoyment of many things, looking at the modern world today which has turned more digital and technological you see that without electricity many things will not function effectively, and it will hinder some of our progress in life

Electricity-Distribution.pngLink source

Electricity in my country is so poor to the lowest level you can think of, electricity is seen once in a while in a blue moon. We the citizens normally find it difficult to operate with our digital gadgets, and this is seen every day by day, the worst part of it is that after paying for the nepa/electricity bill, there will be no light in return, we often face this problem of electricity shutdown every ear by year and this has hardened our economy development and system if the country, and our leaders seems less concerned about it. As I'm talking to you all since this month my locality hasn't experienced electricity, and it's making things more hard for many people in my locality and I pray that our leader will one-day change this bad situation!

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif

What activities would you do if there is an electric failure in your country for 3 days?

Indeed, without electricity there are so many activities that we can't access on, and it really makes one feel more bad and lazy some time. As for Nigeria, their level of supplying electricity to citizens is at the poorest level one can think of, no constant electricity and this has really hindered the economy development in the country because so many things work using electricity and without electricity it can never function as it should. Whenever there is no electricity or there is failure of electricity, I normally engage in these three things below!

Electricity-workers(0).jpglink

  • Reading books, including novels, textbooks, Bible, and newspapers

Whenever there is no electricity, I feel so lazy and keep procrastinating things because I love working with electricity, and it really makes my work easier and faster, As for today, we had little electricity in my area for about 3 hours of light and I truly enjoyed it, but as soon as the took it back it really breaks my heart, and I was really in serious painful, I stop working and start reading one of my interesting novel, I really love reading especially whenever there is no electricity and I think that's the perfect time for me reading and impacting more knowledge from many Interesting books

  • Playing of games like football, table tennis, and also basketball

These are activities I normally engage myself in whenever there is no electricity in my area, I really derive enjoy from engaging in these interesting games and am flawless I all of them. Also, I sometimes engage in them, especially whenever there is no electricity. Normally call my friends out, and we move together to the playground places where we have some fun and enjoy our self!

Electricity-1-power-grid-1.jpglink source

  • Going to the nearby stadium in my locality

Yeah, these are things I normally do whenever there I no electronics in my area, I normally hang out with my friends at the nearby stadium in our area, it's really a bit far from my house and indeed the stadium is really a large one and one of the largest stadiums in ABA, I so much love going to the stadium with my friends, and we really have some fun, and also watch expect people playing football and other activities, indeed it's always a happy moment for me

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif

What are the major problems or issues that you will face in 3 days electric failure?

naptin.jpgLink source

  • Firstly, it will hinder my business to the lowest level

Without electricity, I can't work because the type of work am engaged in really needs the full supply of electricity, indeed this is genuinely affecting my business. talk more of having an issue for three days, it will actually lead me to a bad situation

  • It will hinder my progress on this great platform

Yeah, this will certainly hinder my success and activities I'm this great platform because for to access this platform you must have a digital garget which is phone and that phone must be charged to a certain extent, so thinking of not having electricity for about that's it will prevent me from charging my phone which is the only gadgets I normally use to access this platform

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif

CONCLUSION

Lack or loss Level of electricity is terrible and can bring down the economic development of a particular country, thanks for going through is content of my I hope it was interesting and nice, see you all in my next blog, goodbye

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

Dear @richy20. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82