The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my beautiful day.(16-05-2024)

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • The story of my beautiful day.
  • 16, May ,2024
  • Thursday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will be discussing a journey blog tonight, I hope you will enjoy it.


IMG20240516093107.jpg


I woke up at 6:35 in the morning. Then he got up from the bed and went to the wash room, after washing his hands and face, came back to the bed and looked at the mobile phone for some time. Many times my roommate wakes up after watching YouTube and Facebook on mobile and tells me to leave early today. After listening to him, I went to take a bath. After showering and having breakfast, I got ready. Then he left the room and stood at the hospital gate first. There were many older brothers and I continued to talk with them.


IMG20240516093102.jpg


Then I go inside the hospital because every morning the doctor comes to greet them and talk to them so that they prescribe our product. I stayed inside the hospital for some time because it was very hot outside, I was feeling a bit cold inside the hospital, so I stayed inside the hospital for some time. Then came out of the hospital.


IMG_20240518_074316.jpg


IMG_20240518_074338.jpg


After that I was heading towards the market and saw the Karnaphuli river bridge on the side because we have to cross that bridge and go across the river and the market is above. While crossing the bridge the view of the river was very beautiful as the river is very beautiful because of the vegetation on both the banks. The small boats plying in the river were beautiful to see from a distance. For some time I stood on the bank of the river and saw the beauty of the river and then left for the market.


IMG20240516103519.jpg


After that, I entered the doctor's chamber. The doctor was sitting alone and started talking to him for some time. After talking with him for many times, my elder brother came and joined our story and we were enjoying a very beautiful moment. Then there was a tea shop next door, when we ordered tea, the shopkeeper took the tea. After some time the power went out and we came out of the doctor's chamber as it was getting hot.


IMG20240516125626.jpg


Later in the afternoon when I went to the market again the doctor tried to come late I was waiting outside after some time the doctor came and entered his chamber. Although there is no work in the afternoon, more time is spent chatting and talking with the doctors. After some time, I went to the mosque to pray in the Maghrib Ansar Hall. After coming home after praying, nothing feels good so I went to the room.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37