[Season 2] Contest: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. First of all thanks to @solaymann brother for organizing this competition. I myself am happy to participate in the competition. Such competitions foster a sense of community and enable us to showcase our skills. That helps us grow. Helps us think creatively and explore new ideas. So let's start talking.


IMG_20231014_110150.jpg
Cover created on Canva


How far is your target on the Steemit platform?


Succeeding on the Steemit platform requires time, patience, consistency and hard work. This way I can earn a lot of steem. I know people with higher Steem power get country support on this platform so I also want to gain more Steem power. Then get more support by voting on other people's posts to earn a curation prize. For that I need around 20-25k SP on this platform and that is my main target on the platform. I believe with this kind of steam power, I will be able to grow my account even more.


fantasy-2770468_1280.jpg
Source

Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?


Achieving my goals on the Steemit platform will be difficult but it is possible. And by using this possibility, you have to advance yourself through hard work. Suppose when we try to climb the top of a mountain, we face a lot of trouble but after a lot of trouble we are able to fall to the destination i.e. the top of the hill. Anyone who climbs to the top of the mountain knows how difficult it is to get here but nothing is impossible. So to reach this goal on the Steemit platform it will take time, patience, faith and hard work.


arrow-2886232_1280.jpg
Source

What steps will you take to meet your target?


Succeeding on this Steemit platform requires a lot of effort and hard work. By this I am posting quality. And tried to follow ethics as much as possible. Also I am trying my best to post new content daily to maintain an active presence on the Steemit platform. I do my best to post great quality by following the AI ​​Assistant Avoidance Guide. Mother will play an important role in achieving my target.


possible-953169_1280.webp
Source


Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?


Yes, the power up project helped me because I gained a power by doing this power up. Because of that I was able to achieve Club100. I'm sure if I can keep up with the regular power ups and clubs I'll be able to hit my target in no time.


I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @shohel44, @josepha & @m-fdo for join this beautiful contest.


Contest Link


IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

Sort:  

It is really wonderful that you got benefit from the power up project and you achieved your goal of club100. Best of luck for your goals and targets in the steemit platform.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47