You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tech Quiz - Season 13

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Yes! My bro @samuelebuka. Airdrops are a way for companies to distribute their cryptocurrency tokens to users. They can be a great way to promote a new project. But for me, they also have a major potential downsides. They create lots of noice and clusters in the crypto currency space, making it hard to find legitimate and quality projects. With this, it's important for users to be aware of the risks and to do their research before participating in any airdrops. What a well analyzed post you've put together on airdrops. I enjoyed reading it. Thumbs up bro.

Sort:  

I'm glad you find my entry interesting to read, I will be waiting for yours dear brother. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57