Betterlife || thediarygame || The Diary of the day 16-04-2024 || Visiting Depalpur || Making Strawberry shake || Taking pictures and many more

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

IMG_20240416_102457_434.jpg

Assalam-O-Alaikum!

I hope you all have peace, my dear friends!How are all of you doing? I hope that everyone is doing well and leading a happy life. I'm back today to give you all an update on my day's events.
So let's get started.


I woke up at around 8 am unfortunately I missed my Fajar prayer. I felt guilty about that mistake. My breakfast was ready. I brushed teeth and washed my face. Then I ate my breakfast. My nephew Huzaifa was waiting for me as I was going to drop him off at school. After ate breakfast me and my cousin went to drop him at school. I remembered my school days. My elder brother used to take me to school in the same way. Then we reached there , I met with my school teachers and talked. Then I took some pictures of my school. Those days were great when we used to go to school. Then we returned home.

IMG_20240416_101038_769.jpg

IMG_20240416_102045_591.jpg


I have another important task , Today I had to drop off my nephews at their home. I took bath, wears clothes and put on sandal. My sister prepared the children. Then I started my bike put on my nephew's took pictures and moved towards the depalpur . We reached there after 35 minutes.


Then we sat on the Cousin workshop and he gave us cold drink. We sat there took some pictures.
We drank the drink then I dropped him at their home and I went towards home. Then my brother called me and asked where are you reached , I said near depalpur , he said I need envelope,go back and bought envelope for me.i went back and bought envelopes for my brother. Then I moved towards home. I returned home after 30 minutes.

IMG_20240416_132056_491.jpg

IMG_20240416_131513_899.jpg


I was feeling very tired because I have traveled a lot on bike for three days straight. I took rest for sometime. Then Asar called has been given. I got up and did ablution for Asar prayer. I went towards the Mosque for prayer. After prayer I bought strawberry for milkshake and returned home. I saw my mom was sleeping. I picked milk from fridge. I washed strawberries thoroughly. After washing I put the strawberries in a jug and poured milk and sugar on top and turned on the juicer blender. It was a great experience. The juice was very well made. I took picture and drank it .

IMG_20240416_163445_209.jpg

IMG_20240416_163906_637.jpg


After that I scrolled Facebook and replied comments on Steemit. Then Magrib call had been given and I went towards mosque. I prayed then I went to bring milk. After that I ate my dinner and wrote post on the Steemit. I felt headache , I said to my mom for made tea for me . My mom made a tea for me in just 8 minutes.I drank it then I prayed Isha ,made a video for TikTok on Capcut and scrolling social media for sometime and slept.


Special Mention
@mmmmkkkk311
@ripon0630
@lhorgic
@pea07


All the pictures are taken by me on My Mobile Camon 20


Thank you so much my friends for reading my post


Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You had an amazing day my dear. The strawbery shake adds color to your day. Thank you for sharing great entries. Keep steeming!

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment about my post. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed strawberry shake . Keep supporting

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43