You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert! Rainy Weather and Me

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Hello fellow miswarofficiall, thank you for sharing your opinion regarding the "rain", just like you, I also like it as long as it is not strong and causes landslides.

Being at home and if it is raining we can read or do an activity that we like since we stay at home and have that moment of relaxation.

I realize you like fried foods and tea for those moments.

Thank you for your invitation and I hope it goes well for you friend.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for giving me extraordinary comments⚡☺️

 6 months ago 

A was pleasure My friend support You content.

Success and blessings for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77