Thediarygame, Thursday, May 9, 2024: Journey to the top of the mountain

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

87DC06CA-53BB-4A43-A949-36631F2A9197.jpeg

Morning

Hello steamian friends, how are you?

Today is a very sad day because my brother will return to his hometown after two days in Lhokseumawe. Before they return as usual I prepare breakfast, this morning I cooked fried rice and my husband requested to make mushroom noodles.

57F94B9F-95A0-4540-8A42-7B3F09C19BB1.jpegIMG_1014.jpeg

After finishing breakfast, my husband and I hurried to take my brother to find their car to go home because we didn't buy tickets at the counter so we waited for the road cars that were immediately ready to leave since our house was in Cunda so if you took a car you could go directly from Medan Banda Aceh road.

After a few minutes of waiting, my brother finally got a comfortable car and according to what he wanted, after delivering my brother home my husband immediately rushed to take me to the training site, coincidentally today was the day of the barber exam.

So today the institution observes the extent of our haircutting skills and what models we have understood. Alhamdulillah, I got an oval haircut because I already understood so it was quite easy to do it.

The location where we learned to cut hairIMG_1018.jpeg

Noon

Today's training was finished I went straight home because today the weather was very hot, when I got home not long about 30 minutes I was called by one of my best friends, kak Dea and she invited me to go to Mount Salak with kak Juwilda, Andong and Abah.

BD52DAD3-442E-44DB-AA5A-E02B9F76ABE3.jpeg

I finally decided to go with them because my husband also told me to go because lately he has been very busy with his thesis proposal so there is not much time to take me out.

On the way to Mount Salak, we talked with Andong (Dea's mom) about the training that we attended, and coincidentally Dea and Wilda also attended the same training.

Andong is a person who really likes to share experiences and also teaches me a lot about health, about cooking and many other lessons, I already consider her like my own parents because in Lhokseumawe I migrated so far from my parents.

Moreover, he very often told me to eat his cooking at least my longing for my mother was a little relieved because andong's cooking was very delicious like my mother's cooking.

It didn't feel like we had arrived at Mount Salak and we were confused about which place we would stop at because we had been to Mount Salak quite often so Dea didn't want to sit in the same place, she wanted to find a new atmosphere and a new place.

We were seated at the new cafe, the atmosphere and view were beautiful.FFF64971-9EF0-42BB-85A3-D97354BEB37B.jpeg

IMG_5673.jpeg

Finally after pacing back and forth we found a place that had just opened and the view was very aesthetic, me and kak juwilda were very excited. Andong and abah sat in the huts, while we were looking for the most aesthetic seats in addition to taking pictures, we could also eat while enjoying nature.

We ordered three chicken spice rice, three green tea, and one french fries. After we finished eating, it rained, making the place even more beautiful because of the fog accompanied by rainwater and finally Wilda had the idea to take a photo at one of the spots using an umbrella.

At first I only took photos of them, I had no intention of taking pictures because I was very afraid of lightning but Juwilda forced me to take some photos because the atmosphere was very good. Meanwhile, Andong and abah were in the musholla to pray and we immediately rushed home after they prayed.

Evening

Tonight my husband and I went to my mother-in-law's house to see our nephew because we hadn't seen him for a few days so we really missed playing with uzair.

After an hour of playing with uzair my husband invited me to eat satay but because I didn't want satay so I ordered fried rice. After eating we immediately rushed home because I was very tired, there was no rest today full of activities, because my eyes were tired when I got home I immediately cleaned up and slept.
That's all the story today, bye.

Sort:  

Kapan kita pergi lagi ke tekongan say

Ayoook bu fat sekarang

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49