The Diary game| Morning| university| Hostel | 26 oct 2023|

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago
Assalamualaikum!

Hope all my friends are doing well, I'm back on this platform after a few months because I've been so busy I haven't been able to use it to share with my favorite community.

I'm going to share a diary game with my friends and I'm going to show you guys how I spent my day. Today is going to be a very happy day because I'm so happy. Because I am now back in this community and I am releasing this platform to you guys and telling my friends about my life.

IMG_20231026_133157.jpg

Let me tell you guys that I have learned a lot from this platform and also figured out how to improve my life. I am very sad and want to tell you that due to some constraints I could not restore it, so I will work on it according to my daily life, God willing. I will continue.

Morning

As you guys already know that I live inside a hostel because it takes me a long time to go home from my university so I use the hostel and as soon as I wake up in the morning I First I have to iron my clothes etc. and so called I have to go to my work place because I am a university student and I go to my university.

IMG_20231026_124431.jpg

You guys will know about this because the people staying in the hostel have to face a lot of problems and our problems are first when the washroom is empty and we start taking bath and also in a hurry. Iron your clothes etc. and go for your studies.

As soon as we reach the university, we start our studies etc. and now without any failure we continue our studies because in today's era there is no life without studies.

University

You must know that I study in a small campus of the University of Okada, because our department is not in the main campus, but we have been given a city campus separately and we continue our studies in it. Here we have very good teachers who are very cooperative with the students.

IMG-20231026-WA0004.jpg

This is the front gate of our university, as you can see, there is a big board with the name of our university and below it, an office of our HOD is made. who settles all matters etc. and there is a guard room right in front of this front gate which checks us etc. and admits us to the university.

On both sides of this there is a ground where people continue their sports as well because to make life better and better we need sports as well. Apart from being fond of badminton, they also play badminton etc.

IMG-20231026-WA0002.jpg

The road that leads to our university is named Choongi No.6 and its other name is Samad Pura Road. It is located at a distance of km.

The characteristic of this road is that there are many hostels etc. built here so that we do not cause any trouble to anyone, so that any new student who comes here does not feel cramped. Hostels are built and secondly the breakfast point here is also very good so we don't have to face any problem.

Photography

It is not at all possible that we are students of a university and we do not take pictures etc. Every time we go to the university we take new pictures etc. so that we can preserve our memories.

IMG_20230809_150055.jpg

You guys know very well that the mirror doesn't show past pictures or moments, so we have to use camera so that our memories can be saved in our mobile in our pocket and we People can remember their past moments by looking at them.

IMG_20231025_225222.jpg

Apart from the university, there are many friends where taking pictures etc. becomes a compulsion. This is a picture of the shower room below our hostel that you guys can see. We have very good friends. Which is very good and so I must share it with you guys.

Breakfast

In the morning, we don't have enough time to have breakfast, so we have our breakfast on the way back, and our breakfast point is that a new point has been built here, which is called Quetta Zamzam. We eat our breakfast.

IMG-20231026-WA0003.jpg

They are new to okada city but their work is so good that they had to add another shop along with theirs because the quality of their customers etc has increased so much. is also high and their parathas are very good and tea is second to none.

Their work is going so well because firstly, they are Pathan people, they know how to respect everyone and secondly, their rates are also very reasonable.

Hostel

Our hostel is located on the second floor of our house, which has a washroom below and there are very good quality vehicles parked in the showroom. It's going well and in the evening it's a great view down from our hostel if seen through the window.

IMG_20231026_124517.jpg

There is also a hotel next to it but we don't eat there because the owner is not a good person to sit near him and eat but our life is going very well. Yes, there are some mosques along with it and also shops etc. are also started which is very beneficial for us. Here ends my diary game and I am in the evening inshallah aaj up people. I will share another diary game with you.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Welcome back. @ranashebaryar

 7 months ago (edited)

Thanks

 7 months ago 

Dear @ranasheharyar Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

Sure

 7 months ago 

I have visited the city campus of Okara university, ofcourse it is small but it is a good place for study. Stay blessed friend

 7 months ago 

I think you have a very busy day. Best of luck for the studies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65