"Contest : How is your friendship?" | 29 January 2024

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum!

I hope all my friends are well and I am going to make a contest about friendship that I will tell you how friendship can be done.

20240129_003729_0000.png

Making friendship is not everyone's job and not everyone's job is enough, but there are many benefits in friendship, so I will tell you about these benefits and what we can do with friendship. What do we gain from friendship

Question no.1

What is friendship according to you? Give details.

Answer

Friendship is a bond in which once you make it, you can't get out of it because friendship has many benefits. If so, friendship is what works for you, friend, but one thing is to make friends who can help you in difficult times.

When you make friends with someone, his family is your family, his sister is your sister, his mother is your mother, we can't do any kind of double digit with him because the friend thing. It is such that we have to take special care of it in a good way and friendship can be second only to those people.

Friendship can only be done by people who are aware of it, who do not have the noise to do friendship and they can't do anything. There are also things that you guys tend to do very well throughout the work.

Question no.2

How do you enjoy friendship?

Answer

If you guys want to enjoy friendship, then the best way is for you guys to have a get-together, only after that this series of you guys will be able to go on in a good way. If you want to enjoy friendship, then you guys Even if you keep in touch with each other in a good way, you guys will.

And secondly, if you talk about how I enjoy friendship, I am a university student and that's why I joined the hostel so that all of us friends can sit together and chat and make good friends. You can spend your time wisely. If I am heavy, you guys will have to sit together.

Question no.3

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

Answer

If you talk about me, the best movement with my friends was that I went to Kashmir tour once with my friends and we had a lot of fun. Kashmir tour proved to be very beneficial for us. Made a lot of memories there and spent most of my time playing.

And if we go to school memories, we don't even talk about school memories. School time is something that you can't talk about. It becomes a palace of memories and you can make that palace as best as possible. He will be beneficial to you because He is your memories.

Question no.4

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument.

Answer

Because friendship is a chain in which you can live your life, if you ever feel disappointed, sit among your friends, then your disappointment will also disappear.
Yes, this motto is absolutely correct.
See if you people can do anything without friendship, if I give an example, you people, if you go out to a place and you people get stuck somewhere, then if you people have a friend, then you people will stay. Accommodation can also be found. This is a general example. Apart from that, there are many other examples.

Now i would like to invite my freinds to participate in this contest

@malikusman1
@nomanqureshi
@numanbhutta

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Indeed friendship is a real lucky bond in life!!!

Hello @ranasheharyar

You have written beautifully.

I see you really had a wonderful time in the kashmire tour.

You decided to stay in the hostel so you can have friends to talk with.

According to you, if i ever feel disappointed, i should sit among my friends and I'll feel better.

I wish you the best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68