"Contest Alert !!! || "Morning Walk And Its Charms".

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago
Assalamualaikum!

Today's contest is going to be on our morning walk. You guys have many questions about this contest that will help you clarify how morning work is beneficial for our health and What are its advantages and disadvantages.

20240127_001922_0000.png

There are many benefits of morning walk, due to this morning walk it is very good for our health and our health remains very good.

Question No.1

How often do you go for morning walk?(Daily or at weekends?).

Answer

Well, if I talk about myself, for morning walk we should go daily because it is very useful for health and let me tell you that I go twice a week because morning walk is very good. Which is very good and beneficial for health.

There are many people who don't go for morning walks or if they do, they go for a walk in the weekend, so this is not true if we have to work hard to have an energetic and active day. If so, we have to make sure that mooring is really beneficial that your body stays refreshed and at the same time you don't feel lethargic all day long.

As for me, I am the one who goes to the garden every day in the morning because the cool and clear air of the morning cleanses the lungs very gently and our body swells and we feel refreshed.

Question No.2

Tell us about the location where you go for a walk (Park, countryside, ground etc).

Answer

About this you guys already know that I am not staying as Okara host and there is a Captain Safdar Park near where my hostel is located where I go for my morning walk.

The reason for going to this park is that there is a lot of green here. When we walk on it with bare feet, the dew in the morning refreshes our feet. Also there are many local people who come here for the morning walk.

Question No.3

Tell us about the health benefits of going for a morning walk daily?

Answer

The first benefit is that we lose weight.
On second it improves our mood.
It improves our mental health, relieves our stress and refreshes our mind completely.

A morning walk helps us get rid of life-threatening diseases like diabetes and protects us from other diseases.

It also makes our muscles very strong and strengthens our bones.

From the garden of Saba we do not face heart diseases, it keeps us away from heart diseases and makes our heart work easily and also keeps us completely away from diseases and then this is the next thing. If done, it removes the stress etc. which is in our mind.

It keeps our blood pressure low and also keeps us away from chronic diseases.

If your blood pressure is not maintained, you will be under a lot of stress and your headache will not go away, then you will have to face many problems.

And speaking of it, it makes our mind very sharp and prevents us from forgetting things and makes our mind healthy and smart.

Question No.4

Do you feel any changes in your body when you Skip your morning walk? Tell us.

Answer

Yes, if I don't do my morning walk even one day, many physical changes start in me like I don't stay active all day, stress is high, I get headache and more. My mind is very burdened and I can't work properly all day.

The purpose of talking about the morning is that you guys are doing the same thing, but if the morning garden is missed, the first thing I get is a headache.

I am not able to perform my work properly because my blood pressure gets high and also my headache starts in riot and I am restless and do not stay fresh so if any day If I miss my morning garden, I regret it very much.

Now I want to invite some of my friends to come and participate in this contest

@malikusman1
@artist1111
@khursheedanwar

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Dear @ranasheharyar It is very good to see your emphacis on the need of morning walk for our health. The daily attendance to the garden shows your knowledge about how it replenishes both body and mind. Indeed constancy in these regular practices does promote a more healthy and productive way of life. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63