Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | "All About Your Blogging Devices"

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hello Friends, I am @ranarahman.

how are you all Hope everyone is well. Today I will share with you some information about my blogging device in the ongoing engagement challenge. Let me talk to you about what devices I use for blogging.

Steemit Engagement Challenge  S4W4  All About Your Blogging Devices (1).png
Edited by Canva


All About Your Blogging Devices

I would like to thank Steem4Bloggers community for organizing a unique contest. I usually use two devices for blogging. One is my mobile phone and the other is my laptop. Blogging with two devices is very convenient for me.

received_416284680626389.jpeg


Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone?

The mobile phone I am using is a realme company mobile. The name of this phone is Realme C25s. I have been using the mobile phone for about a year and a half. I bought this mobile for 15,400 Taka. Now if its current price is converted to steem it will cost 677 steem. But due to the current war and rising commodity prices, the price of this phone has increased by 1000 Taka. If you convert it to steem, it will be 720 steem.

Since the battery of the mobile is 6000 amperes, I use this mobile for blogging for a long time. I use mobile phone to take various pictures. And after using it for a long time, I have no problem with it.

received_800487861071506.jpeg

received_1460050341107116.jpeg


Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want to change it?Share your preferred device with us.

I am very satisfied with the working of my mobile phone. Because the configuration of my mobile phone is very advanced. Because of this I can do any task with it very easily. I have shown you the configuration of my mobile phone.

Device NameRealme C25s
Operating systemAndroid 12
ChipsetMediatek Helio G85 (12nm)
ProcessorOcta core, up to 2.0 GHz
Ram4 GB
ROM128 GB
Bettery6000 mAh

Screenshot_2022-09-23-17-18-53-01_fc704e6b13c4fb26bf5e411f75da84f2.jpg

received_643701364165018.jpeg


Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.

Currently I use two devices for blogging. One is the HP company's laptop and the other is the Realme company's Realme C25s mobile.

Blogging is really hard work. If you want to do the work, you should especially use a laptop or desktop device along with the mobile phone. Because I can do the work that I can't do with the mobile, I can do it very easily through the laptop. And we can't carry laptop everywhere or always. Many may not even have a laptop. At that time, I could do the work easily with the mobile phone. Another thing is that blogging can be done much faster through a mobile phone than a laptop. And many big tasks can be done easily with a laptop. Yet we need a lot of both for this work.

IMG20220923145747.jpg

IMG20220923152138.jpg


How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present at your country? Which of this providers is best in connecting to the internet using your device?

We have 5 to 6 SIM networks for telecommunication services in Bangladesh. These are Robi, Grameenphone, Banglalink, Airtel, Teletalk and Citycell SIM. Among them, Teletalk SIM is used for all government purposes, but it is also used by individuals for their own purposes and the rest are privately owned.

Currently I am using dual SIM. One is Grameenphone and the other is Airtel. Airtel SIM usually gives very good service in our big cities. That's why I use Airtel SIM when I'm in town. However, Airtel SIM does not provide good service in rural areas. That's why I use Grameenphone SIM in rural areas. Grameenphone service is very good in rural areas.

received_1129750444632893.jpeg


What is the importance of your mobile phone on your daily life activities?

In today's era, mobile phone technology and internet have advanced our lifestyle. Because of this we are able to see or talk to each other face to face even though we are far away. And to say it has become a daily part of our lives. Mobile phones are an important part of people's activities in today's era.

Especially I pass my boring time through this mobile phone. I spend a lot of time behind this mobile phone Since I am a blogger, I take entertainment from blogging with mobile phone to passing boring time by playing different games or listening to different movies or songs. This mobile phone has occupied a large part among the people.


I invited some friends to participate in this contest @dexsyluz, @astilem, @pollito22, @rosselena, @lili17,

Contest Link:

https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@hive-109435/steemit-engagement-challenge-or-s4w4-or-all-about-your-blogging-devices


About Me

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Realme is a new brand name that I heard. As mentioned in the description. I think you have a quality mobile for blogging. As you said of course we can pass our boring time when we are with the phone. Same what I do is that too.

 2 years ago 

Yes realme is a new brand. thanks for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

It beautiful to see that you have presented to us the device which you are using for blogging redmi C25s which are very good phone

Talking about the price in your currency and also steemit, I can tell you that it is very moderate and any one will like to use it .
Talking about the different network, I must tell you that Jazz are the best net work for browsing and I hope you are really enjoy using this network
Also talking about about the importance of this phone you can see that it play vital rule for us such as carry out transactions with our friends and family
I wish you good luck in this contest my good friend

 2 years ago 

Very nice presentation of your post, very good review of your device, the device realme c25 you used looks very smart and its hardware is very powerful, these smartphones are very useful thing for us in our daily life, thank you for sharing such a nice post. to do

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

Hi, I see that your cell phone has very good features, combined with your laptop, you have the ideal equipment for blogging, I'm glad about that.

I also think that nowadays a smartphone is part of our daily life, it helps us in many tasks and even entertain us in some moments.

Success in the contest.

Regards

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much.

 2 years ago 

Here you have explain about the cell phone that you mostly used for your work and about the laptop. If we see in our subcontinent the most of mobile companies that are working best in a moderate price are Oppo vivo redmi and realme.

You are also using realme C2 5S mobile. Yeah it's a good to use all though there was some problem in the starting with realme mobile because it was hang then access your was done on it but now I think so company has made a great progress and resolving all the issues.

And the laptop you are using the company of HP. Why considered HP laptop or best in term of battery timing because I have seen many laptops of HP which are two good but I mostly use Dell laptop. Best of luck for your contest. I also made a post about this contest I hope you will visit my post

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Realme C25s mobile phone is an excellent device to browse Steemit. All the model s of the realme company are very good because they provide good services to their uses.

You also use your laptop for blogging on the platform and this thing will improve the quality of blogs very much.

Best wishes!! @ranarahman

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Realmi adalah perusahaan yang saat ini sedang memiliki peringkat yang bagus didunia,
Spesifikasi yang anda gunakan juga cukup baik, anda bisa menggunakannya bersama dengan jaringan yang kuat, itu akan mempermudah pembuatan konten anda,
Semoga sukses untuk anda teman👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04