The Tech Quiz - Season 30

in Steem4Bloggers20 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @malikusman1 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

IMG_20240604_072239.jpg

What are crypto mining apps?

Crypto mining apps are mining applications that are used for mining cryptocurrency especially that cryptocurrency that is yet to be listed in an exchange platform. So this app helps us to gather the token before their listing.

The apps are designed in different ways and they also operate differently. At the moment, many projects have moved to telegram so mining applications are in a decrease but notwithstanding we still have some mining applications.

There are many mining apps I have as at the time of writing this post and I will share a screenshot about them above. You can check from the screenshot above and see which you are not doing and start doing it.

Did you mine any coins? Pls share with us.

At the moment, I'm mining coins both on my apps and on Telegram. The images below are a few of the coins I'm currently mining on Telegram. Though I haven't cashed out any money from the mining yet I believe if any of the projects will pay I will earn from it.

IMG_20240604_071233.jpgIMG_20240604_071214.jpg

The images above are screenshots taken from my telegram application where I'm currently mining Ocean and Vertus. Both coins are mined after every 2 hours.

All you need to do is to check in after every 2 hours and then claim the reward and another round of mining will start immediately. So this is one of the mining I'm currently doing and I believe it will pay out well.

Pros and Cons of mining.

Pros

  • You will earn new token via the process
  • Interact with new apps and new technology
  • Make free money if the asset is listed in an exchange

Cons

  • A lot of the projects are scams example cake core
  • Consum your time because you will have to check always
  • Consume your battery and data.

I invite
@mesola
@entity01
@okere-blessing

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 20 days ago 

Thanks for the invite it's good to engage yourself in mining project it will pay one day .

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39