The Tech Quiz - Season 16

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @malikusman1 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

source-4280758_1280.jpg
source

What are famous computer programming languages?

There are many programming languages I have heard about and a few I have also tried to learn from the classroom and the internet. The most notable ones for me include JavaScript, HTML, CSS, PHP, C++, and C#.

As a student, I did HTML and C++ and those are the most familiar ones to me. I have taken time to explore others such as the ones listed above and a list of other options. So, in my opinion, those are the famous programming languages and that is why we are being taught that.

Are you interested in learning these languages share your own opinion.

Yes, I'm interested in learning these programming languages. Programming is fun when you understand it and because I have a little knowledge about it, I find it interesting. I take time to learn by myself and alone.

With the little web design work we do in class, I have become used to the program and I love trying new things. So I'm very interested in learning programming language and I have paid someone already to guide me because I want to master it since I know the basics from the classroom in the school.

Which language is easy to learn nowadays? Share your opinion.

In my opinion, the language that is easy to learn nowadays is C++. The programming language is simple and easy to understand as it uses some key familiar words like out and in which indicate bringing out or taking in.

They use the command "cout" and "cin" which means to print out or to send in a command to the program to execute. Even a layman will understand the use of out and in and that is why I feel it is very easy to learn nowadays.

I want to invite @uzma4882, @jyoti-thelight, and @goodybest to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69