Contest !! ||VEGANS VS NON-VEGANS[31-01-2024]

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"
Starting with greeting and respect,
I'm @rajusam, From Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. I hope everyone is safe and healthy. I am going to start my blog today by greeting this beautiful afternoon. I am going to participate in a competition today. Before participating, I would like to express my respect and love to all my moderators, admin panels. Also thanks to the owner of this competition @khursheedanwar sir for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful competition with a beautiful topic. He even gave us a platform to show our hand cooking to everyone. So I am going to share my food picture with everyone's permission.
1)Are you VEGAN OR NON-VEGAN?

I definitely prefer vegan but sometimes try non vegan too. But I think health requires both. But eating vegetables is very important for the nutrition of our body. Because vegetables are our healthiest food. Also the body needs non-vegan so we should try non-vegan sometimes. I usually keep most of the vegetable items when cooking at home. Because I like to eat vegetables more.

2)Which one is a more healthier choice and how?(To be a VEGAN or NON-VEGAN)

Vegan is definitely more nutritious for health. Vegetables are a very essential food for providing nutrients and energy to the body as well as health benefits. For vegetable food, if the vegetable can be cooked in different ways, then the vegetable is more interesting to eat. If we cook vegetables in different ways then I think children will also be more interested in eating vegetables.

3)Share picture of any dish you have prepared and tell us about its ingredients(So that we may know that today you are enjoying VEGAN or NON-VEGAN food)

Today I am sharing a picture of a dish I made. I cooked biryani at home and I made a Chinese vegetable to eat with the biryani. So that my kids can also eat this vegetable through it. Alhamdulillah my kids also love this Chinese vegetable in my hands. The ingredients I used to cook this vegetable are:

🥦Papaya 1 pis
🥦 carrots 2 pis
🥦Potatoes 2 pis
🥦Mushroom 100 grams
🥦Cabbage 50 grams
🥦onions 2 pis
🥦Chillies 6-7 pis
🥦Oil 2 spoons
🥦Cornflower 2 spoons

I invite,
@robin42
@alauddinpabel and
@radoan

This Chinese vegetable is a very healthy food. Because I have used very little oil masala here. I thickened the vegetable with cornflour. I used a little sweet and sour sauce inside the vegetables. My Chinese vegetable tea was delicious. This vegetable is usually enjoyed with fried rice, biryani, pollaw. Children also love to eat this vegetable. I always try to cook a healthy meal with a variety of vegetables. Our children should also be interested in eating. I hope you will like this dish of mine. Thank you very much everyone.

💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Greetings my friend from this wonderful community, I learnt from your writeup that for you being a vegan is not completely rosy and combining both of them that is vegan and non vegan is beneficial for health so my dear friend I wonder how many will stay without eating meat, fish, milk and all this animal products, we have different types of vegans we have those who are strictly vegans, lacto ovo and non vegan I can see from your write-up that you are a vegan, but sometimes you combine non vegans, as well no plant and animals are both good for our consumption and to stay healthy, completely healthy you must eat both plants and animal but this should be in the right proportion in order to avoid some health conditions I wish you all the best in this contest good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22