Today Diary Game 04/03/2024

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Assalamualaikum all of you I hope you will be fine and enjoying your days very well. And I am going to share my activities today.

Start of the day

IMG-20240302-WA0075.jpg

First of all I get up early in the morning and go to masjid for namaz because it is our believe if we start our day with the name of Allah almighty definitely it will good. After namaz I recite some perses of holy Quran. Then I go back to home and all of my family enjoyed a delicious breakfast. After that my family gossiped a lot and in their conservation we decided to go outside some were because the weather was very good. That I want to share with you.

IMG-20240302-WA0112.jpg

Plan

The weather was very pleasant as you have seen that all of my family decide to go out side then we get ready for the a little trip. Our family first decided to go on the data darbar one of the most famous personality in the Lahore almost whole the world different people are visit the tomb of hazrat data darbar . We reached there almost 1 pm then we spend some time there. Some of pics I want to share with you that are here in which one person you see to pray for his needs.
Image1709551766293.png

Visit a place

After that we decided to go a some place where we can enjoy ourselves then we move for the fotrest a place in Pakistan we you can enjoy your self . We reached there almost 3 pm and enjoy some swings in local language we call it jhoola I take a ride on the top spin and discovery that was fun able but some how dangerous or fearable you should take a look there.

IMG_20240303_185100_576.jpg

Back to home

At 7 pm we left the joyland and decide that it was the time to leave the place and go to home so we decided to make a meal or dinner because after spending much time there we feeling some how hunger so we decided a famous place to choose for the dinner there we enjoyed the dinner and safely go to home.

IMG-20240221-WA0118.jpg

So as such we spend my day with whole my family that day was really fun.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44