DAIRY GAME WITH BETTERLIFE-6 AUGUST 2023-Time to spend at Dinajpur Bahadur Bazaar.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

STEEM 4BLOGGERS

InCollage_20230806_092106593.jpg

picture made by canva


THE DAIRY GAME POST /06 August 2023 ( Time to spend at Dinajpur Bahadur Bazaar. )


Assalamalaikum how are you all? Hope you are well. I will write my diary game post today I will describe my whole day in this community I hope you all like it so let's start I woke up early morning I woke up I brushed I went to teach my students. Their homes are located with matches. Anyway, wearing them there, I came to the match again. After the match, the elder brother told me that today we have to spend, so I, the younger brother of the city, we both went to the market to buy some vegetables.


20230806_091921.jpg


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPgGed8pU4cH2rA8Hx16HqG9PMWGnM3gfjBmGCHeMt4UCtucTcrF7jmweXEpitrkM5o7Ka2gDojhT36rGg...Fx9wg6WUb5ejzqWUBqpBKiA2y7re32cBUTqU7ofQL67evTq1REgbByXj7Asx7nJbFjm8HNBCUTP9MYtRkUtcV4Bp9AotapzRgntKKd2PJdU3zrH4oAwouB99Qr.png


This market is the largest market in Dinajpur. Almost all types of food are available in this market and fresh vegetables are available.We went there where many people bring fresh vegetables from nearby areas and spent matcha. First we went to a little vegetable shop. Went to the vegetable shop and bought some vegetables like potato potal jhal and many more. Then we went to a chicken shop and bought two big broiler chickens from there we took an auto and came to our match and explained everything to Bua.


20230806_091532.jpg20230806_091510.jpg

20230806_091451.jpg


Around noon I went out a little. After eating and drinking, I ate a lot today, so my body felt very heavy, so I went for a walk outside and saw that the sky is very cloudy today. So I've been wondering since morning why it's so cold today. It was cold in the morning, but it started to get hot in the afternoon. In the heat, I was sweating a lot, so I came out for a walk. I came out and saw a banana shop. I wanted to eat bananas, so I bought two bananas from this banana shop.


20230806_091411.jpg


I was eating the bananas one by one. It was very tasty to eat. I liked this banana very much. Then I came to my room again after walking around. I came to the room and took a bath. After taking a bath, I slept for about three hours. After getting up in the afternoon, I went out. I went out and went to a hotel. When I went to the hotel, I ate potato chops and egg chops.


20230806_091317.jpg


Today at night I entered the estimate. The server of this site seems to have been jammed for several days. Couldn't log in. Today went pretty well, seems to be accessing everything quickly. Logged in and powered up first. I powered up my 29 team. Then I started reading book after reading book for some time I ate and drank and slept after eating and drinking this was my daily account today thanks everyone for reading my post hope you all like it.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Bananaprice price100 bdt5 steem
Vegetables price500 bdt25 steem
Potato chop price10 bdt.5 steem
Sommucha price10 bdt.5 steem
Egg chop price10 bdt.5 steem

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

image.png

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Nice diary arrangement! Bahadur Bazar, the first time I heard the name. That's right, all kinds of things including fresh vegetables are available in many areas of the village outside Dhaka city. How much is a kilo of broiler chicken in your area? You have been very busy all day. The fried food looks tempting, makes the tongue water. Thanks for sharing your daily activities with us.

 last year 

Thank you sir for your wonderful comment.

 last year 

You are most welcome! But the price of broiler chicken is not known according to the market rate of your area! No issues.

 last year 

How much is a kilo of broiler chicken in your area?

Currently, the price of broiler chicken in our area fluctuates between 150 to 160 taka.

 last year 

Price matches my area! Thanks brother

 last year 

Kaji koymal kardiya🙂

 last year 

😁

 last year 

Your diary game is an amazing 😍 but I want to tell you that banana 🍌 is also my favourite fruit.

 last year 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70