"Contest: What do you know about luckyday surprise?."

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

2.png

Made by canva


@solaymann Brother has organized a very nice contest. I want to thank him. I have been working on this platform for almost a year and from that experience I would like to say that curation from Curator01 and Curator02 is a matter of luck. Not everyone gets it. If they create good quality content then they get voted and that day is our lucky day. sc01 and sc02 they curate only good quality content so many are encouraged and can do better work which is a plus for this platform. Plus point I have been working for a long time but sadly I only faced that lucky day once and couldn't be like that I am sharing my precious words before you will try to answer the questions thank you all.


"Contest: What do you know about luckyday surprise?."

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

What Do you know about Luckyday?

20230722_110036.jpg


  • Lucky day is a day when we usually get votes or curation for sc01 and sc02. We are very happy on this day because we don't get so many votes very easily, we have to work hard and make many sacrifices as a result of which we get this curation. The better we do, the better we present to everyone, the more we get these curations, it will increase our morale and will increase our motivation to work. The vote of sc02 is important for us and this important day is our lucky day.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Have you received valuable support on luckyday?/ Share your feelings if you get a valuable support on luckyday.

20230722_095124.jpg


  • Of course I got precious support of lucky day. But for once I still remember about two months ago I posted a diary game in hind whale community.I definitely did it intentionally but I didn't give any beneficiary in that post still curator 01 voted me that day. I entered the estimate at night and saw that curator 01 gave me his precious kerosene I was very happy that day because that was one of my lucky days. Of course, I got that curation only once and I tried to get curation but I never got it. I hope that if I get that curation again in this post, I was very happy that day. So I want to say that I got valuable support on this platform one day.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Do you think the luckyday surprise should continue?

  • Of course I think the lucky day surprise is a very important thing for us. So I want to say estimate platform to continue this surprise firstly we work on this platform to take good to get good and sc01 and sc02 show us that surprise. They make our day lucky with their precious curation maybe we don't realize when they will clibate our post but when we see our post precious curation read. Then we are really happy but also very happy and because of this happiness we want to work more and more on this platform to do better things for this platform which gives us a joy in our heart we feel very good and comfortable and promise to do better so this surprise needs to continue to improve estimate blog so I think lucky day surprise i.e. valuable curation.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Show your appreciation to steemcurator01 and steemcurator02.

Red White Modern Thank You Instagram Post.png

Made by canva


  • I am very thankful to sc01 and sc02. Although they didn't curate me much. But getting even one is a big deal for me so I am thankful to them and thank them for giving me their valuable votes and hope they will curate me more in the future and I will do better on this platform. I want them to give me some better rewards and to increase my work passion. So I want to thank them again and acknowledge them.

hgjbks2vRxvf3xsYr6qQ7dm31DuBHGui8pKMdEVPxhLfEeEoVMPfUw51h9qYzWK1kQTu218RgrLbDzk79jjfj6PkuL.png



I invited @simonnwigwe, @shikhurana, and @mainuna @avinashgoyal to participate in this nice contest.


CONTEST LINK

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

image.png

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Dear @rahulkazi Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


shabirr86.png

 10 months ago 

Thank you for this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66