CONTEST-DO YOU LIKE RAINY WEATHER?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Green Floral Watercolor Happy Birthday Card.png

Made by canva


Contest Do you like rainy weather?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Do you like to take a shower in rainy weather?

20230804_220241.jpg


Rain is one of the most important parts of the natural environment. Who does not like rainy weather? Rainy weather is liked by almost everyone. Rain is one of nature's contributions to keep the human mind calm and fresh. Rain also plays a role in keeping nature calm. Many deserts do not receive rain. So the nature is not so fresh there. And where it rains, you will see the nature is surrounded by greenery. It is like a joy and happiness all around, so I like rain.


When it rains, I can't keep myself locked inside the house. Sometimes I go outside to soak in the rain. Illness due to getting wet in the rain Rain actually goes from the house to the window to see the rain Rainy weather is very calm Cold weather touches the heart It feels very beautiful Then it seems as if a winter obsession is approaching Through rain our country receives the most rain during the monsoon and to see this rain I like it a lot because it gives me a good sleep so basically I like rain a lot.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Do you like to take a shower in rainy weather?

20230804_220307.jpg

Who does not like to get wet in the rain. The fun of showering in the rain is different. I remembered my childhood, when it rained, I didn't listen to my mother, I used to leave the house and run outside. I used to go out and pick mangoes, eat litchi, jump into the pond to take a bath and get wet in the rain for a long time. Now when it rains sometimes goes to the roof to get wet in the rain.


But due to illness, I can't get wet because if I get a little cold, I get fever, I like to get wet in the rain. I want to get wet in the rain with my wife in the future, so in my opinion, the fun of taking a bath in the rain is different. If there are like three to four people with me, then It's more fun to get wet in the rain, take a bath and play with them, as if I remembered my childhood memories again.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


What type of food do you like to eat in rainy weather?

20230801_171345.jpg


The fun of eating something hot on a rainy day is different. Especially in our country Bangladesh, people eat Khichuri, tea, coffee, Pola Biryani on rainy days. Because eating all these hot things makes the mind very invigorated. And a rainy day means cold weather, nothing hot in cold weather means a different feeling, a different peace. Then I want to eat too.


Sometimes I do that when it starts to rain, I quickly make tea and bring it, open the window and remove the window curtains, then take a cup of tea and drink it. I sit and watch the rain to eat and sometimes I tell my mother to cook khichuri on a rainy day.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.
I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @ustazkarim @miswarofficiall @liasteem @pelon53 @ikwal @mvchacin @josepha @elrazi everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

You have put up a nice post about rainy weather. I agree with you, rain is one of the most important part of natural environment. During the rain, the mood is very cheerful! I prefer eating khichuri in rainy weather. Enjoyed reading your post! Good luck to you in this contest!

 last year 

Thnk you brother.

 last year 

You are welcome.

 last year 

Hi @rahulkazi

Just like you said, the rainy atmosphere is very fun. Especially if you can play in the rain with your partner. It sure feels good.

Eating snacks and warm drinks is also cool when it rains. Especially while reading a book or watching.

Success for your contest!

 last year 

Thank you brother for valuable comment.

 last year 

Dear @rahulkazi Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


shabirr86.png

 last year 

Thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59