Contest Alert! Transport, I Prefer

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Happy  Birthday  .png

Made by canva



Contest Alert! Transport, I Prefer

Transportation is a part of our life. Because when we leave the house or leave the house, we need some kind of transport to move. Be it near or far away, transportation plays a role in our lives. Transportation is a routine part of our daily life. Transportation can generally be of several types. Private transport public transport and many more. Each person has different needs on transport. Some people like to travel with their own transport. Others like to take public transport. However, it is generally seen that there is no way to go anywhere without public transport. Our lives are now closely intertwined with transport. This transport sector is now much used as compared to the earlier times when the transport was very little used. Today I will write about my favorite transport. Hope you all like it. I would like to thank @steemdoctor1 for organizing such a nice contest so I am participating this contest.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Which mean of transport do you prefer like bike, car, bus, train or any other? Why?

pexels-photo-4805704.jpeg

Source


I have traveled in different types of transport since I was a child. I have many experiences in life but the transport I like the most is a public transport called train. I like it very much. I like to hear the sound of the train. When the train comes, I lower my head and see how far the train is coming. The joy cannot be expressed in words. As a child, I used to go to Nanu's house when I was a child. My mother used to go with me and take this train most of all to take me to Nanu's house since then I have developed a passion for trains so now if I go anywhere I go by train because I like traveling by train even though the train is a big one in Bangladesh. It can be said that the train has entered into my mind as a public transport. I like the train thing very much now. There are a few trains in our district. I ride almost all the trains. I enjoy traveling with love. Now, especially if I go somewhere with Buddhists, I tell them first that We will go by train so basically I like train very much as a mode of transportation.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Tell us about the benefits of adopting the public transport system.

free-photo-of-indian-electric-locomotive-train.jpeg

Source


Let me tell you a few things about the convenience of the public transport system. As an example we can take train. Train is one of the public transport that runs almost everywhere in our country. So if you want to go to any part of Bangladesh with a small transport then it will be time consuming and very valuable. So if you want to travel by this train then the time will be very less and the cost of travel will be reduced. As a result, you can go to that place very quickly and smoothly. Also, you can take your valuables with you through public transport. Suppose you have something weighing 10 kg. This 10 kg weight thing can be carried very easily in public transport. But if it is a small transport, it cannot be carried. This is the convenience of the public transport system. About eighty percent people of our country travel by this public transport.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Is there any mass transportation system in your country? Tell us about it.

pexels-photo-3732475.jpeg

Source


About 80 percent of people in our country travel by this public transport. So I would say there are many types of public transport in our country. One of them is bus train launch ship etc. Especially people use bamboo to travel more in our country. Because bus is the best way to travel on the road. This bus plies in almost every district of our country. So people's first choice of public transport is this bus. One can easily go from one place to another by bus. Hence it is best known as public transport. After that, the second most popular form of public transport is the train. This public transport is mostly seen in the districts of Bangladesh especially North Bengal. Various public and private trains run under Bangladesh Railways. Many people love to travel by this train. So train is one of the means of public transport. Then it is called launch or steamer. It is basically one of the most popular public transport in the southern districts of Bangladesh. Because it can be seen that there are more rivers in the southern regions of Bangladesh and to go to those districts you have to go through the river. So launches or steamers are used as public transport there.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Which mean of transport is has more accidents? Give your opinion.

free-photo-of-men-in-uniforms-at-emergency-site.jpeg

Source


According to me our country has the most accidents. Due to Bus Accidents Bus is the most popular public transport in our country and people get into most accidents through this bus. They don't get proper training and bus accidents are common in our country due to bad roads also many people don't obey traffic rules due to which bus accidents are seen due to carelessness of bus drivers another reason is that they want to run over other buses. Due to which accidents occur, I would say that buses are the most common form of public transport.


hgjbks2vRxvf3xsYr6qQ7dm31DuBHGui8pKMdEVPxhLfEeEoVMPfUw51h9qYzWK1kQTu218RgrLbDzk79jjfj6PkuL.png



I invited @simonnwigwe, @shikhurana, and @mainuna @avinashgoyal to participate in this nice contest.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

image.png

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  

through this post I get new information regarding transportation in the Bangladesh

 last year 

Thanks for sharing your favorite transport with us and it good to know that your favorite here is train you must have been used to it that well because here you said you like the sound of it.
My regards
@morgan76

 last year (edited)

Also thank you dea

 last year 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43