The Tech Quiz - Season 15

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

1000012571.jpg
Picture source


Hello steemians good to have you all here today, how are you doing I hope all is well and you all are enjoying your day and in good health, as for me I'm perfectly fine


In my today's entry I will be talking about crypto wallets which is a tech quiz contest organize and introduce to us by @malikusman1 here in the Steem4bloggers community


What Are Crypto Wallets?

This is the one question that most newbies in the crypto world 🌍 has been asking, what is a crypto wallets? And how can I get it for myself? But the answer is just very simple which I'm going explain below.


A crypto wallets is said to be either a device, physical medium program such as hard drive or an online service which allows the storing and safe keeping of crypto tokens as well as private keys for cryptocurrency transactions


Some years back I could remember owning a crypto currency was always very had and difficult and will require so many processes before you own one, buy now it has been made vastly available for everyone and you can just own one in less than few minutes with just your phone or computers.


1000012570.png
Picture source


Can You Recommend A Secure Crypto Wallet?

Yes I can definitely recommend a secure and trusted crypto wallets that you can store your crypto assets with no risk of loss, throughout my journey in the realms of cryptocurrency


I have been jumping from one wallet to another ranging from Patricia, bundle Africa, Bitcoin wallet, Gemini wallet etc. but amongst all the wallet that I have been using one of them seems to be my most trusted and it is known other than binance


Binance is by far today's world largest crypto wallets and it has a wide range of cryptocurrency to trade and also offer a very nice APR interest on crypto holdings and overall it has a very strong security system that makes it seems unhackable.


1000012569.jpg
Picture source


Pros And Cons Of Crypto Wallets.

But like they say, there's always a demerit behind every merit so some of the various pros and cons of crypto wallets are;


Pros

  • Crypto Wallets provide a safe place to store our crypto assets
  • Some Crypto wallets provide a good interest rate on our crypto holdings
  • Crypto wallets allows us to send and receive cryptocurrencies

Cons

  • Some certain lack of security authentication can lead to loss of funds to hackers
  • Crypto wallets like trust wallet once your private keys leaks there's a possibility that some one can easily access your funds
  • A mistake transaction in cryptocurrency in your crypto wallets can not be refunded

This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@pathanapsana
@artist1111
@khursheedanwar


Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi your post is so amazing and your elaboration way is so perfect your explanation is so perfect I encourage you of this post vey nice

 5 months ago 

Thanks dear I really appreciate it

 5 months ago 

Most welcome dear

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63