The Most Inspiring Thing I've Seen Today

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Good morning dear steemian friends how are you all doing today? And thanks for stopping by my post today I really appreciate it, today I will be sharing with you all the most inspiring thing I saw this morning.



First of all most people believes that the term true love doesn't exist but trust me the thing which I saw today sincerely gave me the biggest shock of my life


It all went down this early morning on my way to the gym when I saw this wonderful two couples who were coming back from morning prayer in the nearby church which is the assemblies of God ministry



At first when I saw them I smiled because just looking at them you can see that they are both old and it's not a situation whereby the daughter is holding the father's hand rather this one the husband is holding his wife's hand as they both walk home from church service


Who said true love doesn't exist, when I saw them I asked the guys I stood with about them and they said that they are couples and both of them have been together for more than 50 years now and their children are very much matured



But despite the advancement in age still instead of their love for each other to become weak instead of becomes even stronger as years passes by.


And I repeat myself, who said true love doesn't exist and who said that divorce is a must in every relationship? When marriage is concerned when they say for better and for worse this is actually what the meant


And also when they say till death do us path, this is exactly what they meant, meanwhile in our society today you will see young couples coming together today then before you even realize it after about a month or two they will be planning of getting a divorce


And I always ask myself why is it always so? Why do young couples keep separating and breaking their marital vows? None of this questions ⁉️ have I seen any answers to.


That is why when it Comes to choosing a life partner we should always ignore the selfish needs of our heart and the lust of the eyes and truly what our heart desires, we should always say no to love because of money because trust me it doesn't always last


Instead of all this let us always endeavor to follow the language of love because it is from the that we all would find true happiness.



Much ❤️ @radleking

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.22% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19