My favorite sports app

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

InShot_20230130_094917088.jpg
edited on inshot



Hello Steemians how is your day going, today I will be taking part in a contest organized by @sportsnixon1 in the Steem4Bloggers community with the theme "my favorite sport app"


As we all know that there are so many sports app all around the world but despite the numbers, there is one that is my favorite so in my entry today I will be sharing with you guys my favorite sports app and why it's my favorite.


IMG_20230130_085317.jpg



Name of your favorite app?

The name of my favorites sports app is the bet naija mobile app as you can see a screenshot of it in the google play store. And it was co-founded by Ayo ojuroye and kunle soname.


We talk about your favorite sports app

So when talking about my favorite sport app which is the bet naija mobile app, it is a very simple and straight forward app which allows easy access both in the app and on their website, and is very much encrypted and secure.


And the current net worth of bet9ja is $2 billion if you change it to naira it's a lot of money and one of its co-founders kunle soname owns a European club.


And yes it is a betting app that offers very interesting odds and allows you to make a prediction on your favorite sport and events.


How long have you been using it?

When it comes to how long I have been using it, I started using the app two years ago when I was offered a job to manage a bet shop in Etinan local government.


Do you like all sports or a specific sport and why?

I really do think that all the sports are very much interesting but one of my most favorite sport is football and the app has also made it easy for me to see the different event fixtures and the time which there are about to play


Where do you use your favorite sports app on your phone, tablet, computer?

And where I normally like using my favorite sport app is on my computer as you can see in the picture above so as to get a smooth experience and with minimum ads


Thank you all for your time and I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @esusaviour @steemdoctor01 @steemkidss


Written by
@radleking

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear @radleking. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI6.1

steemdoctor1.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your review

I knew that will be your favorite sport app😊
Nice entry

 2 years ago 

😅😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43