My Dream Vehicle - The Range Rover SV

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

png_20230301_005707_0000.png
radleking.png
edited on canva

Hello guys how are you all doing today I hope all is well, I want to say a very big thank you to @cryptobitcoins for organizing this amazing contest with the theme "your dream vehicle".


In my todays entry I will be sharing with you guys the name of my dream vehicle or should I say the name of my dream car it's price and some of his huge and important features and I hope you all will enjoy reading it.

radleking.png
4QxtFDrP8DJpwQb9cpABRl8m7A6vwAByuS8YRKEl.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


What is Your Dream Vehicle? Give a brief Intro.

Globally there are so many beautiful and attractive vehicles worldwide some which tends to be too expensive and nearly impossible to be able to afford despite the numbers, you as a person must have a favorite the one that draws your interest the most.

radleking.png
1674689211259.jpg
radleking.png

some random picture I've been saving on my phone


So the name of my favorites car is the almighty Range Rover SV, along side with all other rang rover's products(cars), I started developing interest for this car some years back when I was still in secondary school when our governor was passing by and the car that he was in which bears both Nigerian and akwa ibom flag was the Range Rover vogue.


And there drove pass at a very high speed but at that time I didn't know which brand of vehicle it was but luckily for me I once followed my brother to attend a burial of a house member who was representing Etinan state constituency and luckily for me I saw the car again and I felled in love with it.


Do you Own your Dream Vehicle? Or anyone from your social circle have that Vehicle? Explain Necessarily.

No I do not own this vehicle but I pray that one day I would be able to buy myself one, and to worsen the matters there is no one in my social circle ⭕ that owns this car so let's just say that I just have a blind love for the car.


But I'm following their official page on Facebook and on Instagram so as to see their latest update about any of their new product and all I do is to save all their pictures to my phone so that I will show my brothers and my friends the car I will like to buy when I grow up.


radleking.png
2023_land-rover_range-rover_autobiography-swb_032_1aa.png
radleking.png
picture source


Mention the Price and Important Features of that Vehicle?

The new Range Rover plug-in hybrid (PHEV), the P440e, has a starting price of 50,000,000 while the Range Rover SV begins at a lofty 93,000,000 naira which is very much expensive.


And some of its important features;


INTERIOR FEATURES


  • Luxurious Gloss White Ceramic Controls
  • Gloss White Ceramic Finisher with Embossed Mosaic Pattern or Contrasting Natural Dark Linear Wenge Veneer with Mosaic Metal Inlays
  • Trimmed in Windsor Leather or Leather-free UltrafabricTM
  • Rear Seat Touchscreen Controller
  • Dartington Crystal Glassware
  • Illuminated Console Fridge Door
  • Electrically Deployable Club Table
  • Available ​​Ultrafabrics™ Leather-free Textile
  • Mosaic Embroidery with Marquetry and Leather Inlays

EXTERIOR FEATURES


  • Anthracite Metal Plating and Graphite Atlas Exterior Accents
  • Black Contrast Roof
  • Red Brake Calipers
  • Narvik Black Gloss inserts and Dark Tinted Lacquer finish

Which arrangements you made to get your dream Vehicle? If Already have how you get it?

I am doing a lot of arrangements in other to one day be able to afford and buy myself my dream car but I know that it won't be easy but I sincerely believe that with God by my side that all things will be made possible.


And one the arrangements which I'm doing in other to be able to achieve this is through the steemit platform, I know that enough consistency and hard work that I will achieve a lot in this amazing platform.


I would like to invite @edidiongeffiong @ngoenyi @steemkidss @steemdoctor01


Written by
@radleking®

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @radleking Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 111 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

 last year 

Thank you very much for your review

 last year 

Thanks for Participating in this contest. You post is eligible and qualified for this contest. Wait for results 😊

 last year 

Thank you very much sir I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14