Let's promote Steemit

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

IMG_20230314_012443.jpg
radleking.png
edited on canva

Hello beautiful people of Steem4Bloggers community how is your day going I hope all is well, but that question isn't for Nigerians because as a Nigerian I know that all is not well due to bad government.


Is just so amazing to be a blogger because you get to express your self just the way you want and anyhow you want, to I will be taking part in an amazing contest organized by @malikusman1 with the theme "Let's promote Steemit".



INTRODUCTION

Social media was introduced to us not too long ago, I could remember when I first got to hear about it, I was very young and the first one I heard was 2go everyone in my area was using 2go to chat and make new friends but as time goes on there introduced more and more amazing ones.



WHAT SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS DO YOU USE?

Just like in the forex market there will say that no matter what just follow the trend, and the list of trending social medias are;


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube etc.


So couple with the question the social media platform that I really like engaging myself most is Facebook which is the first one and the second one is Instagram, the reason why I like Facebook is that it consumes less data as compared to other social medias, and the reason why I also like Instagram is that I just love seeing those rich people flaunting their expensive assets.



WHICH SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM DO YOU CONSIDER GOOD FOR STEEMIT PROMOTION?

In this case it doesn't matter which social media platform is best for advertising a platform like steemit rather it depends on the account of the advertiser, which is to say it doesn't matter if you used Facebook, Instagram or Twitter to run an advertisement.


So anyone you wish to used in running your advertisement is all your choice to make as long as you are sure that it will have lots of engagement and reach a lot of audience, for Facebook, Instagram and twitter it all depends on the number of followers you have and for YouTube it all depends on the number of subscribers you have on your channel so as to be sure that it will reach a lot of people.



HAVE YOU EVER PROMOTED STEEMIT BEFORE OR NOT?

YES!! I have promoted steemit platform many times on my social media handle but the one I preferred using when running an advertisement is Facebook because so many of my friends are using it.


And I have also promoted the platform by telling the people around me on how it works but you know Nigeria everyone wants something to be simple and cheap that is why when you tell most of them about it they won't be interested.



ADD A STATUS OR STORY TO YOUR WHATSAPP OR ANY OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM ABOUT STEEMIT.

radleking.png
IMG_20230313_115917.jpg
radleking.png


As you can see that is a story on my Facebook page account which I uploaded it yesterday just to see if I will be able to draw the interest of some people out there who are interested in writing and publishing quality articles other than wasting their data on some social media that won't benefits them in any way.



CONCLUSION

The promotion of the steemit platform can be done and executed in so many ways which can be carried out through the used of posters, flyers, posting on social medias etc. I thank you all for your time may God bless you.


I will like to invite
@chiabertrand
@edidiongeffiong
@Sofian88


Presented by
@radleking®

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.
 last year 

Thank you very much @karianaporras for your support I really appreciate

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Thanks for the invite bro, i just participated

 2 years ago 

Alright cool

 last year 

Dear @radleking Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI19.1 ( 0.00 % self, 166 upvotes, 90 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

 last year 

Thanks for verifying and reviewing my post I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37