Contest: What do you know about luckyday surprise?.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

1000006724.jpg
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

Today's contest which is being organised by @solaymann with the theme "what do you know about luckyday suprise" is indeed an interesting choice of contest because lucky day is a day that makes all of us happy cause it's always filled with suprises as well as joy.



WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT LUCKYDAY?

Luckyday is a day feel with joy and happiness and to most people it's a day feel with joy and suprises and the day you get the unexpected gift or the day we get that long awaited thing which we have long for.


And luckily for we steemians cause it has reach us finally, it's always very dynamic and encouraging when a lot of people get to receive a 100% support from the Steemcurator01 as well as Steemcurator02 and you can imagine the joy of waking up in the morning and then discovered that you'd got an upvotes from them.


radleking.png
1000006720.jpg
radleking.png



HAVE YOU RECEIVED VALUABLE SUPPORT ON LUCKYDAY?/ SHARE YOUR FEELINGS IF YOU GET A VALUABLE SUPPORT ON LUCKY DAY.

Yes I have received this amazing suprise twice eversince I became a steemian and the last time I'd recieve this support was on a day which was so special to me.


And I know that you may be wondering what that day was, but I will tell you it was on my birthday on the 8th of may and to my greatest suprise in the morning I went to work I was very busy until it was in the evening when I log into my steemit account I saw that I've received this great support.


radleking.png
1000006722.jpg
radleking.png


I was very happy that day and I was jumping and shouting all the way and I immediately logged into my Facebook account and chatted with my brother @edidiongeffiong and told him the great news he was very surprised and I knew he felt bad because it's been a long time since Steemcurator01 supported him.



DO YOU THINK THE LUCKY DAY SURPRISE SHOULD CONTINUE?

Absolutely yes I really think that the luckyday suprise should continue because it's really amazing at the same time very encouraging to us steemians.


But on the other hand if the curators 01 and 02 wishes to continue with the luckyday suprises it's all left for them to decide but if you ask me once again I would say that it would be really nice if they continue to give out support because to me aside from passion that's the most encouraging thing to steemians.


radleking.png
1000006726.jpg
radleking.png



SHOW YOUR APPRECIATION TO STEEMCURATOR01 AND STEEMCURATOR02.

No amount of gratitude would be enough for the support we've and I personally have got from the almighty Steemcurator01 though I have not for once received an upvotes from Steemcurator02 but I hope that I will get it soon some day.


Coupled with my ambition to reach my target of becoming a dolphin 🐬 and my steady participation in the #club100 they curators support has really helped in boosting my account to were it is today.


radleking.png
1000006718.jpg
radleking.png

All screenshot made with my phone Galaxy A53 5G

And for that I would like to say a big thank you all the curators and specifically a bigger thank you to the Steemcurator01 for not just his support rather for giving me the greatest gift of all time which was on my birthday 🎂 I was indeed very happy that day.


RadlekingimageCkUQtdiW5GeyLkCyyG.png

Thank you Steemcurator01 for all your support

RadlekingimageCkUQtdiW5GeyLkCyyG.png


radleking.png
I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @prime33 @santi06 @adriancabrera & @rosiortega
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Getting a surprise gift unexpectedly is the luckyday as you share. It comes with joy just as you received a valuable support on your birthday without knowing, indeed it's good to have a luck day surprise.
Best luck.

 10 months ago 

Indeed it was a lucky day for me and I was very happy

Dear @radleking Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content
  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


image.png

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your steady review and support I really appreciate it

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66