Contest | Which skill do you want to learn

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Screenshot_20230702_231004_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians how are you all enjoying your day I hope you guys are having a bless and wonderful 😊 day, today I will be taking part in a contest organize by @malikusman1 which has the theme "Which skills do you want to learn"


In my today's entry I will be sharing with you all the type of skill I would really love to learn followed by if I'm currently learning the skills, the scope of the skill and lastly how I would benefit from such skills, so just sit back relax read and enjoy.


Like there say dreams are not illegal, which means that it's normal for we humans to dream and aspire for something at the same time it's our duty to work hard towards achieving it


radleking.png
pexels-photo-4911411.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



WHICH SKILL DO YOU WANT TO LEARN AND WHY?

You know we humans we like thinking a lot cause our minds can't be controlled coupled with the normal definition of a human being which states that a human being is a thinking being that has physical, psychological and mental conciousness in making his own decisions


So when it comes to the skills that I really want to learn is to become a pro FX (foreign exchange) trader, for a very long time now I have been having the interest of becoming a pro trader.


And why I really want to acquire this skills is the fact that it's has been my dream right from day one and also I have seen a lot of FX traders in my town who are living independently and fine and I will not rest until I master those candle sticks and chart 📈


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230702_231817_IQOption.png
radleking.png



ARE YOU CURRENTLY LEARNING THIS SKILL? IF NOT, TELL US WHEN YOU WILL LEARN IT.

Yes!! Absolutely yes I am currently learning this skills and trust me it isn't easy as it sounds since it has to do with investing you own money and any mistake you lose your funds so I have not been rushing the process so that I won't go broke


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230702_215731_IQOption.png
radleking.png


Instead I have been learning with the practice account and the app that I'm using to practice is called IQ option it's legit and trusted, so for some time now I have been learning with the practice account and the free funds which was $10,000 and I managed to grow the practice account to $88,152 as you can see in the above screenshot



WHAT IS THE SCOPE OF THAT SKILL?

The scope of the skills is very simple as it is all about studying the financial markets and also stocks market and trying to master it's price movements so as to either buy or sell and at the end make profit.


It's not a kind of skill that you can just wake up and decide to rush into rather it requires patience and consistency like there say "A pro trader sees a lightening as a chart signal"


radleking.png
pexels-photo-10925757.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



HOW YOU WILL BENEFIT FROM THIS SKILL?

When talking of the benefits that comes with this skills trust me there are huge, when talking of blowing and becoming rich overnight FX trading seems to be the only way cause if you spend time in patients and wait for the right 👍 signal trust me you can benefit a lot.


So let me briefly enlighten you all on how to benefit from this particular skill, first of all let's look at steem token for example it is a cryptocurrency whose price if fugital and can easily rise or fall at any given time so as a pro trader it's your duty to monitor the price chart 📈 movement and be able to predict it's next move so as to invest your money in.


And when talking of investing money it only comes in two ways which is either buy (up) or sell (down) and you can either set a time limit in other to end your trade in the sense that if you set a 1 hour trade time then you trade buy (up) that means that at the end of the one hour if the price continues to go up you will get and interest on top the money you invested.



CONCLUSION

Just like the say trading is very much risky and we should trade what we can afford to loose also like there say risk takers are money makers and it's my dream and I won't rest until I become a pro FX trader.


radleking.png
I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @prime33 @solaymann @akareen & @steemdoctor1
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you very much @malikusman1 for your support

 last year 

Dear @radleking, Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


dove11.png

 last year 

Thanks for your review dear brother I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65