Contest !! | My dedication to steem

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Screenshot_20240122_183107_Canva.jpg
Edited on canva


Greetings dear steemian friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, and I'm so pleased to welcome you all to my blog today which today I will be taking part in a contest organize by @khursheedanwar with the theme "My dedication to steem"


In my today's entry I will be sharing with you all my dedication for steem, some of my long term plans for steem, my choice of investing in the steem block chain and so much more


Show Your Dedication For Steem In Your Own Words?

My dedication for steemit has been rated a 100% by me in a way that it has certainly become a way of life for me, and staying a whole day without publishing an article at least one is just like staying a whole day without brushing my teeth or having my bath 🚿 which is impossible.


I have so much hope on steem in a way beyond imagination after all when I started being active here on STEEMIT steem coin valued just 80 naira but today just one year later one steem now values 295 naira.


That is just a one year difference and you can imagine what five years or ten years difference would be hopefully one day one steem may value 1000 naira, and when that day comes we steemians will be on top of the world.


Have You Any Long-term Planning For Steem?(share Your Plans)

Yes infact almost all of my plans are base on steem because I know for sure that with time the price will keep increasing that is it will keep going up which means increase earnings for we steemians.


pexels-photo-534220.jpeg
Picture source


And one of my strongest long term plans here on STEEMIT is with time if I could just manage to raise my steem power to at least 200k I can easily redraw at least 50k of steem to start my own personal house project which is much better than begging for financial assistance from people


Would You Love To Invest In Steem Blockchain In Future If You Have Opportunity?

Yes absolutely, like I'd said earlier that I have so much hope on steem and in fact almost all of my plans are base on steem so if I have the opportunity and the capital I would definitely love to invest in the Steem Blockchain.


I would love to invest in the steem Blockchain either as an investor who operates a day to day trading in the FX (foreign exchange 💱) world or as a steemian which I can be curating on other peoples post and helping to grow or I can just delegate my holdings.


pexels-photo-3760514.jpeg
Picture source


By Following Which Criteria In Future You Would Curate Other's Posts As An Investor?

By following the criteria of investing directly in the steemit platform in future in the form of powering up my steem tokens to steem power would I be able to Curate on other steemians post as a way of helping to grow their wallet and one day become a curator as well.


My vision here for this amazing platform is that one day we steemians won't be hoping to get support from any curators because definitely almost everyone will be curators having high value of steem power and supporting each other


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@artist1111
@malikusman1
@solaymann


Sort:  

You have taken a good and bold step
Good luck to all of us👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Much appreciated

Hello @radleking, this piece has been a delight to read. You have clearly shown your dedication through this post.

I admire your plans for steemit. They are quite inspiring and motivating. To obtain a 200k SP and make a withdrawal of 50k steems.

All the best friend in this contest and also in you future plans.

 6 months ago 

I really appreciate your kind words and thanks for stopping by

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33