Contest!!! If I were a Businessman

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Screenshot_20230423_000815_Photo Editor.png
radleking.png
picture source


Hi steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you are all enjoying your day, it's such a great pleasure to be opportune to participate in this amazing contest organised by @cryptoloover titled "If I were a businessman".



INTRODUCTION

In my today's entry I will be sharing with you guys if I were to be a businessman the type of business I would prefer, my level of investment in such a business, my steps to make the business grow and many more.


Life is full of ups and downs and in other to survive we must try as much as we can to venture in several businesses and hustles in other to earn a living.



WHICH TYPE OF BUSINESS YOU PREFER IF YOU WERE A BUSINESSMAN? WHY?

Since there are so many businesses today which one could just decide to wake up one day and invest in so as to make profit and earn an honest living.


So for me if I were to be a business man the type of business I would prefer to engage myself in would be a business which will make me very busy and also give me daily income which is owning a supermarket.


The reason why I prefer to own a supermarket if I were a business man is that if you open a supermarket in a very busy and populated environment you would be able to make lots of money within shot period of time and also buying of food stuff won't even be a problem to you.



HOW MUCH AMOUNT WILL YOU INVEST IN THAT BUSINESS AND WHERE DO YOU WANT TO OPEN THAT BUSINESS?

When I'm able to gather enough money in the future the location where I would like to open my own supermarket would be anywhere in uyo main town or along abak road, oron road, ekom Iman junction, etinan junctio, abak junction etc, in short certainly anywhere that is highly populated like the one seen in the picture below.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230422_235802_Gallery.png
radleking.png


And when talking of the amount of money I would like to invest in it, sincerely speaking I would really invest a lot of money in that business if I'm opportune to reach that standard in life and I would try as much as possible to manage the business very well so that instead of it to fall it will continue to rise to a higher standard every day.



WHAT STEPS WILL YOU MAKE FOR THE GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT OF YOUR BUSINESS?

In our different communities we all use to see a lot of business men and women who will start a business today but as time goes on you will notice that if it were a supermarket there won't be much available products to buy and as time goes on you will notice that there will short down the business.


So therefore in other for my business to survive if I were a business man and to avoid being close down due to one reason or the other there are certain things which I would do in other to ensure the survival of my business and there are;


  • Avoiding over spending
  • Proper planning
  • Having a backup money (Contentious plan)
  • Proper Marketing research

radleking.png
pexels-karolina-grabowska-4959907.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



AVOIDING OVER SPENDING

As a business man in other to make your business to survive, you as the sole owner of the business must try and control the way you spend the money coming out from the business and also know the kind of manager you choose to manage your business for you.



PROPER PLANNING

As a want to be business before making a move you must first of all write or jote down some of your plans so as to know your target and what you wish to accomplish.



CONTENTIOUS PLAN

As a business owner you must have it in the back of your mind that any business can fall anytime and when it does it will need some certain amount of money to revive it.


radleking.png
pexels-christina-morillo-1181345.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



PROPER MARKETING RESEARCH

Before opening or starting up any business you must first of all do a research about your potential customers and try and know the things there need the most.



WHAT BUSINESS DO YOU RECOMMEND TO THOSE STEEMIANS WHO ARE LEAVING THE PLATFORM OR HAD ALREADY LEFT?

Trust me there are so many businesses which someone could start up for him or her self but it all depends on the level of interest or differences in interest and ideologies.


For example for me if I have enough money I would like to open a supermarket for myself, meanwhile other people could be interested in a different thing entirely which may include barbing saloons, public transport, tutors, or any part time job available. It all depends on their level of interest.



CONCLUSION

Starting a business is one thing but being able to maintain such a business is another thing which to some people it's always very difficult for them to manage and endure, but I pray that God should grant us our heart desires and give us the ability to endure through hard times amen.


radleking.png
I'm inviting
@Edidiongeffiong
@benoska12
@mressien39
@prime33

radleking.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice post..

 last year 

Thanks

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thanks for your support I really appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63