Contest alert!! || Cryptocurrency investment

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago


Edited on canva



Hello steemians good to have you all here today how are you doing? And thanks for stopping by my post, today I will be participating in a contest organize by @khursheedanwar which has the theme Cryptocurrency investment


introduction

In my today's entry I will be sharing with you all base on the theme of the contest if I have ever invested in cryptocurrency before, the kind of cryptocurrency I'd invested in and how much I knew about the risk and potential gains involved in the business


Have You Ever Invested In Cryptocurrency Before?

Yes I have, and it happened a long time ago even when I wasn't introduced to steemit yet and trust me I had numerous numbers of loss because I had no idea on how it worked at that time.


All I ever knew was that after all it's cryptocurrency that once you vendor into it you will automatically make huge profit and I started my crypto journey with Patricia wallet and later went to bundle Africa and it was they that I had the highest amount of loss ever.


After some years I later had my own government approved 🆔 so I upgraded to binance where I invested 40,000 naira but still I didn't see any profit.



Picture source


What Kind Of Cryptocurrencies Are You Interested In Investing In?

Back then I invested in numerous tokens ranging from Bitcoin, ethereum, Solana, BNB, ape coin, axs infinity token etc, but trust me despite the amount and numbers of tokens I invested in still I didn't have any profit.


Meanwhile for now the kind of cryptocurrency that I'm interested in investing in is the mighty SBD token, trust me the token is going to rise very soon some view days back it was 4500 naira for 1 SBD, today it's 5400 and I remember about three weeks ago 1 SBD was 9500 so I'm certain that it will climb back up very soon and when it does I will be they to catch it.



Picture source


How Much Do You Know About The Risks And Potential Rewards Of Cryptocurrency Investments?

When it comes to the risk and the potential gains and profit involved in cryptocurrency investments I am certainly aware of it and trust me the loss involved isn't a joke at all as all you funds can suddenly disappear within a twinkle of an eye


And also when it comes to the potential gains this one always works like magic and you can certainly earn lots of returns in your invest overnight and it will just look like a child's play.


I know about the risk of loss and as well as the the gains involved but always take caution that you should always invest what you can afford to loose


Conclusion

Thank you all for having me this will be were I'm going to call it a day and I certainly hope that you all enjoyed reading through my post and if you have any contribution please do well to make use of the comments section, thanks and remain bless.


I will like to invite
@jeph001
@felix12
@edidiongeffiong
@prime33


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33