Contest Alert! My Investment, My Choice

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago (edited)

stock-1863880_1280.jpg
Picture source


Hello there beautiful and amazing investors how are you all doing I hope all is well today I will be taking part in and amazing contents organized by @steemdoctor1 with the theme "My Investment, My Choice"


I really love the idea behind this contest because it helps build in us the sense of reasoning when it comes to investing our money so in my entry today I will be sharing with you all my choice of investment if I had five thousand dollars so please we do well to read relax and enjoy thank you


Screenshot_20231011_183223_One UI Home.jpg

A screenshot done with my phone

WHERE DO YOU INVEST YOUR 5000$ AND WHY?

If fortunately I am being given five thousand dollars cash a lot of things will come into my mind but when it comes to my choice of investment I think I will like to go for crypto investment


Why? But don't worry I will explain, the reason why I would like to invest my money in crypto currency is that it is much more simpler to understand than stocks market and also aside from cryptocurrency investment I would also like to invest my money here in the steemit platform.



WHAT POSSIBLE BENEFITS WILL YOU GET BY INVESTING YOUR MONEY THERE?

When it comes to the possible benefits/interest I would make from investing my money on cryptocurrency I think it would be much and I would definitely gain from it.


Because one thing I have learned from the crypto market is that it is no something that you rush into it needs time and patience, take for example I have been investing my money in cryptocurrency and the app I have been using to invest is the binance app


Screenshot_20231011_183059_Binance.jpg


So I started with the sum of 20,000 naira which is equivalent 114 steem though many months have passed but with enough patience as you can see in the above picture I have managed to grow my wallet from the 20,000 naira investment which I've invested to 41,700 naira.


Screenshot_20231011_182846_Binance.jpg


Which through that you can clearly see that if I am fortunate enough to be given $5,000 I would definitely make a lot of profit from it if only proper patients is being exercised.


Also cryptocurrency aside if I choose to invest my money here in the steemit platform I would also make a lot of benefits / interest from it, take for example I started being active here in the steemit platform since last December and ever since then I have managed to grow my wallet value from $0 to 686 dollars.


Screenshot_20231011_184202_Chrome.jpg


Which clearly shows you all that had it being I use the $5,000 to buy steem then power up all of it, I'm definitely sure that in less than 3 months with consistence posting I would at least make half of that as my interest.


WHAT RISKS ARE INVOLVED WHILE INVESTING YOUR MONEY IN YOUR CHOSEN MARKET?

When it comes to cryptocurrency investment there are so many risks involved some risk are so severe that most investors can even have an heart attack 🤣🤣 funny but it's the truth.


Some of the risk involving crypto investment are simple since the business is a matter of buying low and selling high but the problem most investors have is when the buy low instead of the price to rise for them to make profit from it but at the end you will see that instead for it to rise it will fall and if time is not taken you can even loose all your investment.


While for my second investment choice which is the steemit platform I think that the only risk involved here is if you are not active or sometimes if you forget your password those are the only risk involve because you won't be able to access your account.


CONCLUSION

Investment is sweet only when the investors makes profit, while on the other hand investment is dangerous only when an investor invest in the wrong assets, this will be the end of my entry and I thank you all for your time remain bless.


I will like to invite
@barbareek
@mubasherali
@solaymann
@prime33


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63