Contest Alert! Give Me a Contest Idea... By @radleking

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello there steemians how is your day going I hope you all are having a wonderful and bless day, today I will be participating in a contest organised by @steemdoctor1 with the theme "Give me a contest idea"


Screenshot_20230612_154010_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

You know what, I so much love the idea behind the creation of this contest because it helps and motivate us to think outside the box and I would really like to thank @steemdoctor1 for his hardwork and committed efforts in this amazing community


Base on the theme of the contest I will be sharing with you guys the title of my own contest if I were to organise a contest, why I would choose to organise such contest and lastly if the contest would help improve the creativity of participants.


radleking.png
pexels-photo-3810762.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



IF YOU HAVE TO ORGANIZED A CONTEST, WHAT WOULD BE THE THEME OF THE CONTEST? EXPLAIN IT.

We steemians waking up everyday and visiting our blog all we want is to visit a community then see newly organised contests, but what we do not know is that the organising and creation of contests is not as easy as it sounds.


So now if I were opportune and given the chance to organise a contest here on the steemit platform the title of my contest would be "My educational goals"


We all know that anyone who isn't planning is planning to fail and for us the undergraduates we all have some certain academic plans and targets which we'd wish to accompany and with this contest it will help broaden the minds of participants



WHY SUCH TYPE OF CONTEST IS IMPORTANT TO ORGANIZED ON THE PLATFORM.

Why this contest is very important to organise here on the steemit platform is that you won't tell me that the steemit platform is full of graduates and professors, so therefore the idea about the contest would be very important because it will help the undergraduate and those who are still planning to further their educations to set goals for themselves academically


radleking.png
pexels-photo-5598301.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



DO YOU THINK THIS CONTEST THEME CAN IMPROVE THE CREATIVITY OF THE PARTICIPANTS? How?

And I really think that the idea behind this contest would really help improve the creativity of the participants as it will help broaden their perspective and view about educational achievements


Especially when the participants read and go through other participants post there will in turn get to learn something from it either how to rearrange their plans so as to be able to achieve their educational goals


Take for example person like me last year due t financial reasons I drop out from college but now I'm planning on going back to school next year and I'm working hard towards it in other to make my long dreams of becoming a graduate to become a reality



CONCLUSION

*The contest would help enlighten participants about the importance of goal setting and also the importance of education in our life and I will like to use this medium to invite @edidiongeffiong, @prime33, @awesononso & @wajid7222



presented by @radleking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59