"share your thoughts about love"

in Steem4Bloggers2 days ago

✅ The definition of love is different for everyone, but what is the definition of love for you??

image.png
Source

For me, Love is a complex and multifaceted emotion that is characterized by deep affection, care, and attachment towards something or someone. Love can be manifest in different ways such as romantic love, family love, platonic love, and self-love.

Love is all about feelings of warmth, compassion, empathy, and desire for the well-being of the one you love. Love can also involve the aspect of loyalty, trust, and a sense of connection, as well as mutual respect and understanding. Love is the greatest thing we can share as human beings for if there is love in our society there wouldn't be any form of misunderstanding.


✅ You have to feel love, do you think the one you feel comfortable with is love? Or the one you present yourself in front of is love??

Yes, I have felt love which is both parental love and partner love I do think the one I feel is comfortable love. The love that I felt from my parents was genuine and I haven't felt such kind of love outside.

The love that I feel from my partner is romantic and affectional love which is also a genuine love I think I am blessed and lucky to have such a life partner who would love me genuinely for whom I am.


✅ Family or friends, love is different for everyone, do you think you should ever sacrifice something for love??

Yes, I think I should ever sacrifice something for love, but it must be a family love that I can sacrifice something for. However, I can also sacrifice something for friends' love, but when sacrificing I had to be careful so I wouldn't end up regretting my actions.


✅ Who do you love, do they also love you?? Those whom you consider an integral part of your life, do they also think the same??

Well, I can't fully tell as I can't read the minds of all the people around, but I know of three people who love me genuinely even more than the way that I love them. Their love for me is considered an integral part of my life and I do think it is the same way that I love them.

I am inviting: @kuzyboy, @entity01, and @simonnwigwe

Cc:-
@memamun

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @josepha
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33