Contest !! ||Crypto trading

in Steem4Bloggers17 days ago

What benefits you can get from crypto trading?

image.png
Source

Today millions of people are now leaving the traditional system of banking to crypto trading because of the opportunities and benefits that are in crypto trading as a day trader I have benefitted a lot from crypto trading.

Some of the benefits that I get from crypto trading are:

I enjoy lower and faster transactions: I now prefer to pay someone in crypto rather than paying the person using fiat currency because In crypto trading the transfer fee is less and the transaction is much faster than that of traditional banking.

Global transaction: Global transaction is another thing that I am benefiting from trading cryptocurrency. My uncle who is abroad prefers sending crypto to us in Nigeria because it is faster and less stressful to process the transfer than going to the banking hall with a means of identification such as I'd card before you can claim your money.

Transparency: Since cryptocurrency operates on a blockchain network it is more transparence as everyone can see what happens on the blockchain. To this, I trade crypto because it is transparent.

High return potential: There is a huge return in cryptocurrency which a person can turn his or her $100 into $1000 within 24 hours if the person knows how to trade. However, crypto is highly volatile but the yield of return is profitable which is another thing that I am benefiting from trading crypto.


Share your recent crypto trading experience in the form of profit or loss.

Right now I feel like crying because I have just remembered the $3.5 that I lost recently in HTX future trading. This was how it happened, I opened and ordered at night and slept off without checking the trade had opened as I woke and turned on my data the first message that I received was from HTX informing me that my trade was about to be liquidated.

image.png

I hurriedly opened the trade which to my greatest surprise was the shocked answer that I was just left with 2% to be kicked out of the market I just left the trade in the hands of God which at the end of the day the trade got liquidated and wiped away my $3.5 since I use cross margin with 15% leverage.

I am inviting: @kuzyboy, @entity01, and @simonnwigwe

Cc:-
@khursheedanwar

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66