"Contest : How is your friendship?"

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello friends


What is friendship according to you? Give details.

Friendship according to me is someone who has the condition of helping me when I am in need. Friendship is my relationship with another person who also has my interest at heart just like the way that I have his or her interest at heart.

image.png
Source

Friendship is looking after one another, supporting, showing care, love, and other kind of things that make someone feel happy and secure. A person who is your friend will always be ready to help you and care about you at all times .


How do you enjoy friendship?

I enjoy friendship when both I and my friend care for each other. The love that is shared in a friendship is what I value and enjoy the most just every day talking.

How I support my friends, and how they in turn support me when I am in need and many more is what I do enjoy when it comes to friendship. I also enjoy the gisting in friendship and care.


What was the best moment spent with your friend?

The best moment that I have spent with my friend was the moment we went on a medical trip. There was a day when my friend and other staff in the hospital where I am working went on a medical trip to one of the biggest hospitals in Lagos where I and my friend spent quality time together.

On that day it was I and my friend lodged in a hotel where before we went to sleep, we spent our time outside chatting, eating, and viewing places.


Friendship is the strongest bond of the soul. your argument.

image.png
Source

Yes, friendship is the strongest bond of the soul if you are with the right person as a friend. The reason for this statement is that having a good person as a friend will forever make you feel happy as such type of good friend would always want to see you feel happy.

I invite:
@saintkelvin17
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Thanks : @solaymann

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26